ttu logo

tennessee technological university



  • Mr. Thomas H. Jones, Chair
    General Manager, Research Electronics International
  • Dr. Philip Oldham, Co-Chair
    President, Tennessee Tech University
  • Dr. Claire Stinson, Treasurer
    TTU Vice President, Planning/Finance


  • Mr. Joe Albrecht
    President, Albrecht Consulting, Inc. (Owner)
  • Dr. Allen Atkins
    VP of Technology, McDonnell Douglas Corp./Boeing (Retired)
  • Mr. Noble Cody (BS Education 1956)
    Former Member, Tennessee Board of Regents
  • Mr. David Cooley (BS Education 1984)
    Cooley Public Strategies (Principal)
  • Mr. Tom Hudson, Vice Chair-Elect
    President, Matteson-Hudson Construction
  • Mr. Ashraf Islam (BS Engineering 1968)
    CEO, AIA Engineers, Ltd.  
  • Mr. C. Stephen Lynn (BS Engineering 1970, MBA 1973)
    Managing Partner, RP3, LLC
  • Mr. Allen McCampbell (BS Business Administration 1965)
    Senior Vice President, American General Life & Accident Insurance (Retired)
  • Mr. Garry McNabb (BS Accounting, 1979)
    CEO, Cash Express LLC
  • Mr. Martin Medley (Pre-Law 1956)
    Broadcasting/Television (Retired)
  • Mrs. Faye Moore (BS Business Administration, 1963)
    Realtor, ReMax Results Realty
  • Mr. Millard Oakley
    Former Member, Tennessee Board of Regents
  • General Don Rodgers (BS Engineering 1957)
    Lieutenant General, U.S. Army (Retired)
  • Dr. June Scobee Rodgers
    Founding Chair, Challenger Center for Space Science Education
  • Mr. John W. Rose (BS Agriculture, 1988), Vice Chair
    President, Boson Software, LLC
  • Rear Admiral Vinson E. Smith (BS Agriculture 1974)
    Commander, US Naval Forces Southern Command (Retired)
  • Mr. Harry Stonecipher (BS Physics 1960)
    President & CEO, The Boeing Company (Retired)
  • Mr. Michael Swallows (BS Marketing, 1970)
    Owner/President, The Swallows Agency