ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Communications & Marketing

The College of Education will be represented at the ninth annual International Congress of Qualitative Inquiry at the University of Illinois this week.

Exceptional Learning doctoral students Abdellatif Al Sager, Amy Baggett, Rufaro Chitiyo, Sharon Cochrane, Twanelle Majors, Lisa Norris, Ward Norris, Hannah Rawiszer, Erin Smith, Amber Spears and alumni Alice Camuti, Stacey Fisher, Girija Shinde, undergraduate students Amanda Ellis, Melisa Kreis, Emily Thompson, CHS math teacher and TTU alum Chelsea Campbell, and faculty members Holly Anthony, Julie Baker, Marilyn Bruckman, Martha Howard, Janet Isbell, Lisa Zagumny from the department of curriculum and instruction will present 11 different research projects.

Exceptional Learning doctoral students Jennifer Meadows and Leann Taylor and visiting scholar Pam Cai also will attend.