ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Communications & Marketing

All of the Tennessee Tech community are invited to attend the annual luncheon forum, scheduled to start at noon Tuesday, April 29. The Roaden University Center's Tech Pride Room will open at 11:30 a.m.

A number of recognitions and awards will be made during the program.

Rusty Chilcutt, manager of Shipley farm and Hyder-Burks, will receive the Outstanding Professional Award.

Lori Maxwell, political science associate professor, and senior Kolby Denham will receive THEC's Harold Love Award.

Pedro Arce, chair and professor of chemical engineering, will receive the Outstanding Faculty Award for Professional Service.

Julie Stepp, assistant professor of curriculum and instruction, and Bruce Greene, animal science professor, will receive the Oustanding Faculty Award for Teaching.

LaNise Rosemond, associate professor of exercise science, physical education and wellness, and senior Megan Kelly will receive the Distinguished Service Learning award from Home Instead Senior Care.