COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Water Center

Faculty and Staff

Director Jeff Schaeffer

Dr. Jeff Schaeffer

Director

jschaeffer@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3609

Research Leader Dr. Justin Murdock

Dr. Justin Murdock

Associate Professor and Research Leader

jnmurdock@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3147

Research Leader Dr. Tania Datta

Dr. Tania Datta

Associate Professor and Research Leader

tdatta@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3446

Research Leader Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu

Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu

Associate Professor and Research Leader

akalyanapu@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3561

Office Manager Sandy Garrison

Sandy Garrison

Office Manager

sgarrison@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6369

Financial Associate Karen Warren

Karen Warren

Financial Associate

kwarren@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6321

Admin Associate Sandy Dodson

Sandy Dodson

Administrative Associate

sdodson@tntech.edu 

(931) 372-3507

Lab Manager Dan Dodson

Dan Dodson

Lab Manager

ddodson@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3061

Academic Support Associate Phillip Burr

Phillip Burr

Academic Support Associate

pburr@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3538

Lab Support David Hobbs

David Hobbs

Lab Support

dhobbs@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3538

Editor/Graphic Designer Amy Hill

Amy Hill

Editor/Graphic Designer

amyhill@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3464

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home

Contact Us:

Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5033
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
 

Info Addresses:

1.931.372.3507
cmupwr@tntech.edu

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST