Administration & Staff


Dean's Office

Mike Gotcher  Mike Gotcher picture
Dean
College of Interdisciplinary Studies
mgotcher@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 143
Box 5176
931-372-6161

Dylcia Cowan   Dylcia Cowan picture
Administrative Associate 4
College of Interdisciplinary Studies
DCowan@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 141A
Box 5176
931-372-3366

Tammy Keylon   Tammy Keylon

Recruiter & 2+2 Program Coordinator
College of Interdisciplinary Studies
tkeylon@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 148
Box 5176
931-372-3904

Robin Miller     Robin Miller

Financial Analyst
College of Interdisciplinary Studies
rcmiller@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall Room 141
Box 5176
931-372-3395


 

School of Environmental Studies


Hayden Mattingly   Hayden Mattingly picture
Director
School Environmental Studies
HMattingly@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 179
Box 5152
931-372-3698

Irene Mauk   Irene Mauk picture
Administrative Associate 3
School Environmental Studies
imauk@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 177
Box 5152
931-372-6246

Tammy Boles Tammy Boles picture 

Associate Professor
School of Environmental Studies 
TBoles@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 181
Box 5152
931-372-6123

Steve Sharp  Steve Sharp picture

Instructor
School of Environmental Studies 
SSharp@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 131
Box 5152
931-372-6221


 

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Steven Frye Steven Frye pic
Director
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
SFrye@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 136
Box 5176
931-372-6241

Joni Gilmore
Administrative Associate 3
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
jgilmore@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 137
Box 5176
931-372-3187

Brad Bull Brad Bull
Instructor
School of Interdisciplinary studies
bbull@tntech.edu
S
outhwest Hall (SWH) 130
Box 5176
931-372-6757

 

Rachel Wingo  Rachel Wingo

Instructor
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
rdriggers@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 137
Box 5176
931-372-6551

 


 

School of Professional Studies

Currently Vacant, please contact Kandy Smith
Director
School of Professional Studies
Southwest Hall (SWH) 140
Box 5176
931-372-6223

Kandy Smith  Kandy Smith picture
Administrative Associate 5
School of Professional Studies
kbsmith@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 139
Box 5176
931-372-6267


  

Student Success Center

Jeannie Smith Jeannie Smith picture
Director
Student Success Center
jeanniesmith@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146A
Box 5176
931-372-6238

Ashlee Kiser

Advisor
Student Success Center
akiser@tntech.edu 
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146
Box 5176
931-372-6242

Lisa Brown Lisa Brown pic
Advisor
Student Success Center
LBrown@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 146
Box 5176
931-372-6230


 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit