COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Angelo & Jennette Volpe Library

Records Management Area Coordinators

 Area
Name
Email
Phone
Advancement Lisa Russell lrussell@tntech.edu x3054
Archives & Special Collections Megan Atkinson matkinson@tntech.edu x3958
Athletics:  Academics Leveda Dexter ldexter@tntech.edu x3912
Athletics:  Compliance Amanda Thatcher amiller@tntech.edu x3949
Athletics:  General Amanda Thatcher amiller@tntech.edu  x3949
Athletics:  Sports Medicine Joe Erdeljac jerdeljac@tntech.edu x3934
Business Office Kacee Abbott kabbott@tntech.edu x3007
College of Ag & Human Ecology Lisa Rice lrice@tntech.edu x3149
College of Arts & Sciences      
College of Business Thomas Payne tpayne@tntech.edu x3372
College of Education Geri Anna Alcorn galcorn@tntech.edu x3124
College of Engineering Melanie Hutcherson mrhutcherson@tntech.edu x3832
College of Fine Arts Amy Swafford aswafford@tntech.edu x3016
College of Graduate Studies Becky Blalock bblalock@tntech.edu x3233
College of Interdisciplinary Studies Jeannie Smith jeanniesmith@tntech.edu x6238
Communications & Marketing Amanda Ramsey aramsey@tntech.edu  x3214
Compliance Sharon Williams slwilliams@tntech.edu x6005
Enrollment Management & Career Placement Brittany Copley bcopley@tntech.edu  x6806
Honors Liz Sheets lasheets@tntech.edu x3797
Human Resources Sherry Howard showard@tntech.edu  x3259
Information Technology Services (ITS) Allen Jones ajones@tntech.edu x6526
Institutional Assessment, Research, and Effectiveness   iare@tntech.edu  
Library Sharon Buckner sbuckner@tntech.edu x3409
Provost's Office Tricia McKenzie pmckenzie@tntech.edu x3890
Research & Economic Development Amy Hill amyhill@tntech.edu  x3464
School of Nursing Sarah Smith slsmith@tntech.edu x3279
Student Affairs Kim York kyork@tntech.edu  x3411
Women's Center Diana Lalani dlalani@tntech.edu x3850

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact