Close

Research & Economic Development

Faculty and Staff

 

Hayden Mattingly HeadshotDr. Hayden Mattingly 
Interim Director
(931) 372-3609
hmattingly@tntech.edu

 

Justin Murdock HeadshotDr. Justin Murdock 
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3147
jnmurdock@tntech.edu

Tania Datta HeadshotDr. Tania Datta 
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3446
tdatta@tntech.edu

Alfred Kalyanapu HeadshotDr. Alfred Kalyanapu
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3561
akalyanapu@tntech.edu

Michelle Holm HeadshotMichelle Holm 
Office Manager
(931) 372-6369
mholm@tntech.edu

Sandra Dodson HeadshotSandy Dodson
Administrative Associate 
(931) 372-3507
sdodson@tntech.edu

Phillip Burr HeadshotPhillip Burr
Commercial Lab Manager
(931) 372-3538
pburr@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home