COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

University Advancement Staff

Vice President for University Advancement Office

Dr. Kevin H. Braswell

Dr. Kevin Braswell
Vice President for University Advancement

email: kbraswell@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6092

vacant

Catherine Wallace
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

email: cmwallace@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6092

 Margo Dirkson

Margo Dirkson
Administrative Associate 5
Office of the Vice President

email: mdirkson@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3206

Crawford Alumni Center

VACANT

 

VACANT
Director, Crawford Alumni Center

 

 Kelly Chambers

Kelly Chambers
Assistant Director

email: kchambers@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6860

 Brooke Fleenor

Brooke Fleenor
Events Coordinator

email: bljones@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6150

 Kathleen Lordo

Kathleen Lordo
Digital Media Coordinator

email: klordo@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6868

  University Development

 John Smith

John Smith
Associate Vice President for University Development

email: jwsmith@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6338

Ashton Hitchcock

Erin Knight
Assistant to AVP for University Development

email: eknight@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3055

 Michelle Arbogast

Michelle Arbogast
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

email: marbogast@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6091

Brandon Boyd

Brandon Boyd
Director of Development
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology, College of Engineering and the Diversity Initiative

email: bboyd@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6080

Amber Wilson

Amber Green
Director of Development
College of Education, College of Arts and Sciences and College of Fine Arts

email: argreen@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3929

Susan Luna-Hazlewood

Susan Luna-Hazlewood
Director of Development/Associate Athletics Director

email: susanluna@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6187

 Tiff Rector

Tiff Rector
Executive Director of Planned Giving

email: tiffrector@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3159

Bobby Taylor

Bobby Taylor
Director of Development
College of Business, College of Interdisciplinary Studies and Whitson-Hester School of Nursing

email: rhtaylor@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6228

Advancement Services  

A portrait of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams
Executive Director

email: ewilliams@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6101

 Lora Cowan

Lora Cowan
Assistant Director
Records and Research

email: laramsey@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6219

 Janet Mansell

Janet Mansell
Administrative Associate 5
Records and Research

email: jmansell@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6186

Suzan Swartzentrover

Suzan Swartzentrover
Administrative Associate 5
Records and Research

email: sswartzen@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6453

Tech Seal

Brianna Young
Assistant Director
Financial Services

email: bpyoung@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3054

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Coordinator
Gift and Pledge Services

email: jmsmith@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6106

Misty Kline

Samantha Peterson
Administrative Associate 5
Gift and Pledge Services

email: speterson@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6102

 

 

Invest in the Tech Experience

From a scholarship that helps a student in financial need, to the opportunity to meet an inspirational entrepreneur, to professional development opportunities that prepare a graduate to succeed in the workforce, donor support makes the Tech Experience possible.

Make Your Investment Today

Crawford Alumni Center Mailing Address:

Crawford Alumni Center
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5157
Cookeville, TN 38505
alumni@tntech.edu

University Development Mailing Address:

University Development
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5047
Cookeville, TN 38505

University Advancement Mailing Address:

University Advancement
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5111
Cookeville, TN 38505

Please Send Gifts to:

Tennessee Tech University Foundation
P.O. Box 1915
Cookeville, TN 38505

Street Address:

705 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST

Phone:

931-372-3206