COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

University Advancement Staff

Vice President for University Advancement Office

Dr. Kevin H. Braswell

Dr. Kevin Braswell
Vice President for University Advancement

email: kbraswell@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6092

Catherine Wallace

Catherine Wallace
Assistant to the VP for University Advancement

email: cmwallace@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6092

Crawford Alumni Center

Brandon Boyd

Brandon Boyd
Director, Crawford Alumni Center

email: bboyd@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6285

 Kelly Chambers

Kelly Chambers
Assistant Director

email: kchambers@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6860

 Brooke Fleenor

Brooke Fleenor
Events Coordinator

email: bljones@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6150

 Margo Dirkson

Margo Dirkson
Administrative Associate 5

email: mdirkson@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6830

 Kathleen Lordo

Kathleen Lordo
Web and Social Media Manager

email: klordo@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6868

  University Development

 John Smith

John Smith

Interim Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, University Advancement

email: jwsmith@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6338

Ashton Hitchcock

Ashton Hitchcock
Assistant to AVP for University Development

email: ahitchcock@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3055

 Tiff Rector

Tiff Rector
Executive Director of Planned Giving

email: tiffrector@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3159

 Michelle Arbogast

Michelle Arbogast
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

email: margobast@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6091

Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik

Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik
Director of Development

email: afabrizio@tntech.edu
phone: 610-331-7254

Sara Prinzi

Sara Prinzi
Director of Development

email: sprinzi@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6187

Bobby Taylor

Bobby Taylor
Director of Development

email: rhtaylor@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6228

Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson
Assistant Director of Development

email: amberwilson@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3929

 Tennessee Tech Seal

Vacant
Director of Development/Associate Athletics Director



Advancement Services  

 Lora Cowan

Lora Cowan
Assistant Director
Records and Research

email: laramsey@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6219

 Janet Mansell

Janet Mansell
Administrative Associate 5
Records and Research

email: jmansell@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6186

Suzan Swartzentrover

Suzan Swartzentrover
Administrative Associate 5
Records and Research

email: sswartzen@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6453

Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell
Assistant Director
Financial Services

email: lrussell@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-3054

Misty Kline

Misty Kline
Coordinator
Gift and Pledge Services

email: mistykline@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6102

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Administrative Associate 5
Gift and Pledge Services

email: jmsmith@tntech.edu
phone: 931-372-6106

 

 

Invest in the Tech Experience

From a scholarship that helps a student in financial need, to the opportunity to meet an inspirational entrepreneur, to professional development opportunities that prepare a graduate to succeed in the workforce, donor support makes the Tech Experience possible.

Make Your Investment Today

Crawford Alumni Center Mailing Address:

Crawford Alumni Center
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5157
Cookeville, TN 38505
alumni@tntech.edu

University Development Mailing Address:

University Development
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5047
Cookeville, TN 38505

University Advancement Mailing Address:

University Advancement
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5111
Cookeville, TN 38505

Please Send Gifts to:

Tennessee Tech University Foundation
P.O. Box 1915
Cookeville, TN 38505

Street Address:

705 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST

Phone:

931-372-3205
1-800-889-8730