Our Fellows

2019-2020 Innovation Fellows

Update in progress!

Past Fellows

Former Innovation Fellows

Back row, Left to right: Jonathon Abbotoy, Alicen Long, Justin Medley, Nick Russell
Front row, Left to right: Jacqueline Schulz, Abigail Collins, Shelby Williams, Ashlin Wildun, Caroline Timpson 
Not pictured: Enis Cirak

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us!