Faculty and Staff of the Water Center

Justin Murdock Tania Datta

Alfred Kalyanapu

Dr. Justin Murdock, 
Associate Professor/Interim Director and Research Leader
(931) 372-3147
jnmurdock@tntech.edu

Dr. Tania Datta,
Assistant Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3446
tdatta@tntech.edu

Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu,
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3561
akalyanapu@tntech.edu

Sandy Garrison

Karen Warren

Sandy Dodson
Sandy Garrison,
Office Manager
(931) 372-6369
sgarrison@tntech.edu
Karen Warren,
Financial Associate
(931) 372-6321
kwarren@tntech.edu
Sandy Dodson, 
Administrative Associate 3
(931) 372-3507
sdodson@tntech.edu 
 Dan Dodson  Phillip Burr  David Hobbs
Dan Dodson,
Lab Manager
(931) 372-3061
ddodson@tntech.edu
Phillip Burr,
Academic Support Associate
(931) 372-3538
pburr@tntech.edu
David Hobbs,
Lab Support
(931) 372-3538
dhobbs@tntech.edu
Amy Hill    
Amy Hill,
Editor/Graphic Designer
(931) 372-3464
amyhill@tntech.edu
   

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home