Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Office of Research

Faculty and Staff

Justin Murdock

Dr. Justin Murdock
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3147
jnmurdock@tntech.edu

Tania Datta

Dr. Tania Datta
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3446
tdatta@tntech.edu

Alfred Kalyanapu

Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3561
akalyanapu@tntech.edu

holm

Michelle Holm
Office Manager
(931) 372-6369
mholm@tntech.edu

dodson

Sandy Dodson
Administrative Associate
(931) 372-3507
sdodson@tntech.edu

burr

Phillip Burr
Academic Support Associate
(931) 372-3538
pburr@tntech.edu

David Hobbs

David Hobbs
Lab Support
(931) 372-3538
dhobbs@tntech.edu 

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home