COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Water Center

Faculty and Staff

Director Jeff Schaeffer 

Justin Murdock

Tania Datta
Dr. Jeff Schaeffer,
Director
(931) 372-3609
jschaeffer@tntech.edu

Dr. Justin Murdock, 
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3147
jnmurdock@tntech.edu
Dr. Tania Datta,
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3446
tdatta@tntech.edu

Alfred Kalyanapu

Sandy Garrison

Sandy Dodson
Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu,
Associate Professor and Research Leader
(931) 372-3561
akalyanapu@tntech.edu
In loving memory 
of Sandy Garrison, 
our dedicated office manager who passed away Sept. 2021

Sandy Dodson, 
Administrative Associate 3
(931) 372-3507
sdodson@tntech.edu  
 Dan Dodson  Phillip Burr  David Hobbs
Dan Dodson, 
Lab Manager
(931) 372-3061
ddodson@tntech.edu 
Phillip Burr, 
Academic Support Associate
(931) 372-3538
pburr@tntech.edu 
David Hobbs, 
Lab Support
(931) 372-3538
dhobbs@tntech.edu 
Amy Hill    
Amy Hill,
Editor/Graphic Designer
(931) 372-3464
amyhill@tntech.edu  
   

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Research Home