COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Student Affairs

Staff

Dr. Cynthia Polk-Johnson

Dr. Cynthia Polk-Johnson

Vice President for Student Affairs
Roaden University Center (RUC) 221
Campus Box 5027
(931) 372-3411
cpolkjohnson@tntech.edu

Kim York

Kim York

Assistant to the Vice President
Roaden University Center (RUC) 221
Campus Box 5027
(931) 372-3411
kyork@tntech.edu

Katie Williams

Katie Williams, EdD

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Dean of Students

Roaden University Center 230
(931) 372-6758
kwilliams@tntech.edu

Default Profile Graphic

Ben Stubbs, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement

Roaden University Center 214
(931) 372-3924
bstubbs@tntech.edu 

Christina Mick

Christina Mick, EdD, LPC/MHSP

Director for Counseling Center

Roaden University Center (RUC) 307
(931) 372-3331
cmick@tntech.edu

"  "

Leigh Ann Ray

Director for JJ Oakley Health Services

Bell Hall 105
(931) 372-3320
lray@tntech.edu

Charria Campbell

Charria Campbell

Director of Student Engagement & Intercultural Affairs

Roaden University Center 258
(931) 372-3392
cycampbell@tntech.edu

Chester Goad

Chester Goad, EdD

Director for Accessible Education Center

Roaden University Center 112
(931) 372-6119
cgoad@tntech.edu

"  "

Tony Nelson

Chief of University Police

Foundation Hall 242
(931) 372-3234
tnelson@tntech.edu

Matt Nisbet

Matt Nisbet

Director of Assessment, Marketing, and Technology

Roaden University Center 230
(931) 372-3943
mnisbet@tntech.edu

 

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Register to Vote