COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Faculty and Staff

School of Environmental Studies

Hayden Mattingly  
Professor
School Environmental Studies
HMattingly@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 181
Box 5152
931-372-3698

Irene Mauk   
Administrative Associate 3
School Environmental Studies 
imauk@tntech.edu 
Southwest Hall (SWH) 177
Box 5152
931-372-6246

Tammy Boles
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Studies 
TBoles@tntech.edu 
Lab Science Commons (LSC) 3116
Box 5152
931-372-6123

Steve Sharp 
Interim Director, Senior Lecturer
School of Environmental Studies 
SSharp@tntech.edu 
Southwest Hall (SWH) 131
Box 5152
931-372-6221

David Hajdik
Professor
School of Environmental Studies
DHajdik@tntech.edu
Lab Science Commons (LSC) 3115
Box 5152
931-372-6439

Associate Faculty Committee

Sean Alley
Associate Professor
Economics Finance and Marketing
SAlley@tntech.edu 
B
ox 5083

Holly Anthony
Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
HAnthony@tntech.edu 
Bartoo Hall (BART) 226
Box 5042
931-372-3854

Michael Best
Professor
School of Agriculture
MBest@tntech.edu
Oakley Hall (OKLY) 136
Box 5034
931-372-3154

Jeff Boles
Chairperson
Department of Chemistry
JBoles@tntech.edu  
Foster Hall (FOST) 221
Box 5055
931-372-3421

Evan Hart
Chairperson/Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
EHart@tntech.edu  
Kittrell Hall (KITT) 217
Box 5062
931-372-3516

Dale Ensor
Emeritus Professor
Restricted Dept. of Teacher Education
DEnsor@tntech.edu  
Foster Hall (FOST) 127
Box 5055
931-372-3493

Peter Li
Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
PLi@tntech.edu 
Kittrell Hall (KITT) 216
Box 5062
931-372-3752

Justin Murdock
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
JMurdock@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 307
Box 5063
931-372-3147

Lachelle Norris
Professor
Department of Sociology and Political Science
LNorris@tntech.edu
Matthews Hall (MATT) 258
Box 5052
931-372-3437

Mark Stephens
Senior Associate Provost
Office of the Provost
MStephens@tntech.edu 
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Box 5136
931-372-3224

Thomas Timmerman
Chairperson
Decision Sciences and Management
TTimmerman@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 306A
Box 5022
931-372-3160

Lenly Weathers
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
LWeathers@tntech.edu
P
rescott Hall (PRSC) 439
Box 5015
931-372-6539

 

 

facebook icon  twitter birdIntsagram Logo

Follow SOES on Social Media

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit