Faculty and Staff of Nursing

Adminstration

Kim Hanna, Dean

Dr. Kim Hanna

khanna@tntech.edu

Phone: 931-372-3547

Dr. Hanna's Profile


Barbara Jared, Director

Dr. Barbara Jared

bjared@tntech.edu

Phone: 931-372-3460

DR. JARED'S PROFILE


Faculty

Ann Hellman

Ann Hellman

ahellman@tntech.edu

Ann Hellman's Profile


Anne Barker

Ann Barker

abarker@tntech.edu

Anne Barker's Profile


Ashleigh Snow

asnow@tntech.edu

Ashleigh Snow's Profile


Bedelia Russell

Bedelia Russell

bhrussell@tntech.edu

Bedelia Russell's Profile


Emily Lee

 Emily Lee

elee@tntech.edu

Emily Lee's Profile


Heather Cathey

Heather Cathey

hcathey@tntech.edu

Heather Cathey's Profile


Jennifer Mabry

Jennifer Mabry

jmabry@tntech.edu

Jennifer Mabry's Profile


Jenny Maffett

Jenny Maffett

jmaffett@tntech.edu

Jenny Maffett's Profile


Mary Lou Fornehed

mlfornehed@tntech.edu

Mary Lou Fornehed's Profile


Matthew Langford

mlangford@tntech.edu

Matt Langford's Profile


Melissa Geist

Melissa Geist

mgeist@tntech.edu

Melissa Geist's Profile


Rachel Hall

Rachel Hall

rmhall@tntech.edu

Rachel Hall's Profile


Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

slsmith@tntech.edu

Sarah Smith's Profile


Tony Smith

A Picture of Tony Smith

Tony Smith's Profile


 

Shelia Hurley

Shelia Hurley

shurley@tntech.edu

Shelia Hurley's Profile


Sue Piras

Sue Piras

spiras@tntech.edu

Sue Piras' Profile


Tammy Howard

Tammy Howard

thoward@tntech.edu

Tammy Howard's Profile


Toni Roberts

tsroberts@tntech.edu

Toni Robert's Profile


Staff

Cary Cass

Lab Coordinator

Cary Cass

ccass@tntech.edu

Cary Cass' Profile


Charla McPeake

Clinical Coordinator

Charla McPeake

cmcpeake@tntech.edu

Jason Hurley's Profile


Jason Hurley

Director of Simulation

jhurley@tntech.edu


Rasma Motykowski

Administrative Associate

Rasma Motykowski

rmotykowski@tntech.edu


Sarah Farris

Academic Specialist

Sarah Farris

sfarris@tntech.edu

Sarah Farris' Profile


Waldhys Rodoli

Financial Associate

wrodoli@tntech.edu

WALDHYS RODOLI's profile


Advisors

Benjamin Clark

Benjamin Clark

bclark@tntech.edu

Ben Clark's Profile


Jamie Gunter

Jamie Gunter

jrgunter@tntech.edu

Jamie Gunter's Profile


Shanna Rodgers

srodgers@tntech.edu

Shanna Rodger's Profile

Bell Hall from Quad 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit