COEd Student Success Center

COEd Student Success Center Staff


Director:


 Julie BakerJulie Baker

  Associate Dean

  jcbaker@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
  Box 5116
  931-372-3177

 


Staff:


Vacant

 Chantelle Ablakwa

  Administrative Associate

  cablakwa@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202
  Box 5162
  931-372-6036


Image Tenika Burgess

  Advisor

  tnburgess@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 206
  Box 5162
  931-372-6336 

Advises: College of Fine Arts 


 Chuck CraigChuck Craig

  Advisor

  ccraig@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202B
  Box 5162
  931-372-3078

Advises: Multidisciplinary Studies/ESL, Middle School; Secondary Education; Special Education


Kelsey Hulgan

 Kelsey Hulgan

  Advisor

  khulgan@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202F
  Box 5162
  931-372-6385

Advises: Psychology


Meredith Lewis

 Meredith Lewis

  Advisor

  mlewis@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202C
  Box 5162
  931-372-6471

  Advises: Art Studio; Early Childhood Education; Elementary Education


Patrick Mannle

 Patrick Mannle

  Advisor

  pmannle@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302D
  Box 5162
  931-372-6448

  Advises: Exercise Science/Licensure, Pre-AT, Pre-OT, Pre-PA, Pre-PT


Rick Moles

 Rick Moles

  Advisor

  rmoles@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3532

Advises: Early Childhood Education / Non-Licensure; Elementary Education


Matthew Richards Matt Richards

  Advisor

  mrichards@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3549

Advises: Exercise Science/Fitness & Wellness; 2+2 Elementary Education at Chattanooga State, Motlow State, Pellissippi State, and Roane State


 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet Our Advisors

Contact Us:

College of Education
Student Success Center

P.O. Box 5162
T.J. Farr, Room 202
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-6036
Email: edadvising@tntech.edu


Schedule an appointment with your advisor.

Use TechConnect to schedule an appointment.

Go to TechConnect