Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Education Student Success Center

COEd Student Success Center Staff


Director:


 Julie BakerJulie Baker

  Associate Dean

  jcbaker@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
  Box 5116
  931-372-3177

 


Staff:


Chantelle Ablakwa

 Chantelle Ablakwa

  Advisor

  cablakwa@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202F
  Box 5162
  931-372-6385

 

Advises: Psychology

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Tenika Burgess  Tenika Burgess

  Advisor, LaunchPad Student Student Success      Center

  tnburgess@tntech.edu

 

Volpe Library (LIBR) 246
Box 5185
931-372-6336

Advises: College of Education - First-Year Students (Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, Multidisciplinary Studies, Psychology, Secondary Education, Special Education)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


 Chuck CraigChuck Craig

  Advisor

  ccraig@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202B
  Box 5162
  931-372-3078

Advises: Multidisciplinary Studies/Computer Science Education, ESL, Middle School; Secondary Education; Special Education; 2+2 Secondary Education at Roane State Oak Ridge

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


TBD

 Alexandra Evans

  Administrative Associate

  anevans@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202
  Box 5162
  931-372-6036


Meredith Lewis

 Meredith Lewis

  Advisor

  mlewis@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202C
  Box 5162
  931-372-6471

  Advises: Early Childhood Education; Elementary Education (Main Campus) last names R-Z; 2+2 Elementary Education at Chattanooga State and Motlow State

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Patrick Mannle

 Patrick Mannle

  Advisor

  pmannle@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302D
  Box 5162
  931-372-6448

  Advises: Exercise Science/Licensure, Practitioner, Pre-AT, Pre-OT, Pre-PA, Pre-PT

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Rick Moles

 Rick Moles

  Advisor

  rmoles@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3532

Advises: Elementary Education (Main Campus) last names A-Q

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Matthew Richards Matt Richards

  Advisor

  mrichards@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3549

Advises: Exercise Science/Exercise Physiology, Fitness & Wellness, Sport Administration; 2+2 Elementary Education at Pellissippi State and Roane State

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Vacant Jennifer Spivey

 Advisor

 jspivey@tntech.edu

 Volpe Library (LIBR) 180
 Box 5185
 931-372-3838

Advises: College of Education - First-Year Students (Exercise Science)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN TECHCONNECT


Graduate Assistants:


Leah Leah Husson


Vince Vincent "Vince" Okot


Taye Autezia "Taye" Sellers


Amira Amira Senter


JT Jamaal "JT" Thompson

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet Our Advisors

Contact Us:

College of Education
Student Success Center

P.O. Box 5162
T.J. Farr, Room 202
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-6036
Email: edadvising@tntech.edu


Tech Connect

Schedule an appointment with your advisor.

Use TechConnect to schedule an appointment.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE