COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

College of Education Student Success Center

COEd Student Success Center Staff


Director:


 Julie BakerJulie Baker

  Associate Dean

  jcbaker@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
  Box 5116
  931-372-3177

 


Staff:


Chantelle Ablakwa

 Chantelle Ablakwa

  Administrative Associate

  cablakwa@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202
  Box 5162
  931-372-6036

 


 Chuck CraigChuck Craig

  Advisor

  ccraig@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202B
  Box 5162
  931-372-3078

Advises: Multidisciplinary Studies/ESL, Middle School; Secondary Education; Special Education; 2+2 Secondary Education at Roane State Oak Ridge


Kelsey Hulgan

 Kelsey Hulgan

  Advisor

  khulgan@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202F
  Box 5162
  931-372-6385

Advises: Psychology


Meredith Lewis

 Meredith Lewis

  Advisor

  mlewis@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202C
  Box 5162
  931-372-6471

  Advises: Art Studio; Early Childhood Education; Elementary Education (Main Campus); 2+2 Elementary Education at Chattanooga State and Motlow State


Patrick Mannle

 Patrick Mannle

  Advisor

  pmannle@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302D
  Box 5162
  931-372-6448

  Advises: Exercise Science/Licensure, Pre-AT, Pre-OT, Pre-PA, Pre-PT


Rick Moles

 Rick Moles

  Advisor

  rmoles@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3532

Advises: Elementary Education (Main Campus)


Matthew Richards Matt Richards

  Advisor

  mrichards@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3549

Advises: Exercise Science/Fitness & Wellness, Sport Administration; 2+2 Elementary Education at Pellissippi State and Roane State


 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet Our Advisors

Contact Us:

College of Education
Student Success Center

P.O. Box 5162
T.J. Farr, Room 202
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-6036
Email: edadvising@tntech.edu


Schedule an appointment with your advisor.

Use TechConnect to schedule an appointment.

Go to TechConnect