COVID-19 Reporting and Information

College of Education Student Success Center

COEd Student Success Center Staff


Director:


 Julie BakerJulie Baker

  Associate Dean

  jcbaker@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
  Box 5116
  931-372-3177

 


Staff:


Chantelle Ablakwa

 Chantelle Ablakwa

  Administrative Associate

  cablakwa@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202
  Box 5162
  931-372-6036

 


 Chuck CraigChuck Craig

  Advisor

  ccraig@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202B
  Box 5162
  931-372-3078

Advises: Multidisciplinary Studies/Computer Science Education, ESL, Middle School; Secondary Education; Special Education; 2+2 Secondary Education at Roane State Oak Ridge

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


Kelsey Hulgan

 Kelsey Hulgan

  Advisor

  khulgan@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202F
  Box 5162
  931-372-6385

Advises: Psychology

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


Meredith Lewis

 Meredith Lewis

  Advisor

  mlewis@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202C
  Box 5162
  931-372-6471

  Advises: Early Childhood Education; Elementary Education (Main Campus) last names R-Z; 2+2 Elementary Education at Chattanooga State and Motlow State

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


Patrick Mannle

 Patrick Mannle

  Advisor

  pmannle@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302D
  Box 5162
  931-372-6448

  Advises: Exercise Science/Licensure, Practitioner, Pre-AT, Pre-OT, Pre-PA, Pre-PT

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


Rick Moles

 Rick Moles

  Advisor

  rmoles@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 202E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3532

Advises: Elementary Education (Main Campus) last names A-Q

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


Matthew Richards Matt Richards

  Advisor

  mrichards@tntech.edu

  T J Farr Building (FARR) 302E
  Box 5162
  931-372-3549

Advises: Exercise Science/Exercise Physiology, Fitness & Wellness, Sport Administration; 2+2 Elementary Education at Pellissippi State and Roane State

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT


 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet Our Advisors

Contact Us:

College of Education
Student Success Center

P.O. Box 5162
T.J. Farr, Room 202
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-6036
Email: edadvising@tntech.edu


Schedule an appointment with your advisor.

Use TechConnect to schedule an appointment.

Go to TechConnect