Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Tennessee Tech Board of Trustees


Mr. Dan Allcott

Mr. Dan Allcott

Professor, Department of Music; Conductor, Bryan Symphony Orchestra

Cookeville, Tennessee
Music, B.A., Drake University; M.A., Indiana University
Term: 2021-2023

Ms. Savannah Griffin

Ms. Savannah Griffin

Tennessee Tech University Senior

Seymour, Tennessee
Secondary Education Major
Term: 2022-2023

Ms. Trudy Harper

Ms. Trudy Harper, Chair

Founder and former president of Tenaska Power Services Company

Soddy-Daisy, Tennessee
Tech Alumna: Electrical Engineering, B.S. ’83, M.S. ’84
Term: 2017-2028

Mr. Tom Jones

Mr. Tom Jones

President, Research Electronics International

Cookeville, Tennessee
Tech Alumnus: Electrical Engineering, B.S. ’86
Term: 2017-2028


Fred Lowery

Mr. Fred Lowery

Senior Vice President and President of Life Sciences Solutions and Laboratory Products, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Lee County, Alabama
Tech Alumnus: Mechanical Engineering, B.S. ’94
Term: 2019-2026

Portrait of Thomas Lynn

Mr. Thomas Lynn

Chairman of the Board, First National Bank of Tennessee

Cookeville, Tennessee
Tech Alumnus: Business Management, B.S., ’76; MBA, ‘79
Term: 2020-2026

Ms. Rhedona Rose

Ms. Rhedona Rose, Vice Chair

Chief Administrative Officer and Executive Vice President, Tennessee Farm Bureau

Columbia, Tennessee
Tech Alumna: Agriculture, B.S. '84
Term: 2019-2025

Mr. Johnny Stites

Mr. Johnny Stites

Managing partner of XI Investments

Cookeville, Tennessee
Tech Alumnus: Professional Studies, M.S. '17
Term: 2019-2025

Capt. Barry Wilmore

Capt. Barry Wilmore

Astronaut, NASA; Former Commander, International Space Station; Captain, U.S. Navy (Retired)

Hermitage, TN
Tech Alumnus: Electrical Engineering, B.S. ’85, M.S. ’94, Honorary Doctorate ’12
Term: 2017-2026


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit