Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Bursar Office

Staff

Lisa Stevens

Bursar

Business Office - Admin
lstevens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3311

Erica Haggard

Assistant Bursar

Business Office - Admin
ehaggard@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3311

Vacant

Financial Analyst I

Business Office - Admin
bursar@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-6412

Stephanie Hargis

Cashier Manager

Business Office - Cashier
shargis@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3018

Vacant

Financial Associate III

Business Office - Cashier
bursar@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3017

Vacant

Financial Associate III

Business Office - Cashier
bursar@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-6137

 
Bethany Jones

Financial Associate V

Business Office - A/R
bjjones@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3059

 
Kim Fox

Financial Associate V

Business Office - A/R
kfox@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3022

 
Toni Nelson

Financial Associate V

Business Office - A/R
tlnelson@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3053

Shanae Tyree

 Financial Associate V

Business Office - A/R
styree@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3027

Lauren Montgomery

Graduate Assistant

Business Office - A/R
bursar@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3443

awsome

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit