Close

Center for Career Development

‹ Back to Internships Information

Departmental Internship Directory

Student Contact Information

 

College of Agriculture and Human Ecology

Agriculture

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. James Baier (931) 372-3193 jbaier@tntech.edu
Dr. Douglas Airhart (931) 372-3288 dairhart@tntech.edu
Dr. William Campbell (931) 372-3755 wdcampbell@tntech.edu
Dr. Dennis Fennewald (931) 372-3251 dfennewald@tntech.edu
Dr. Michael Nattrass (931) 372-3218 mnattrass@tntech.edu
Dr. Seong Park (931) 372-3155 spark@tntech.edu

Human Ecology ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Melinda Anderson (931) 372-3378 manderson@tntech.edu

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Chemistry ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Amanda Carroll (931) 372-3421 acarroll@tntech.edu

Earth Sciences ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Jeanette Luna (931) 372-3121 jluna@tntech.edu

English ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Kristin Pickering (931) 372-3343 kpickering@tntech.edu
Ted Pelton (931) 372-3047 tpelton@tntech.edu
Linda Null (931) 372-3343 lnull@tntech.edu 
Erin Hoover   ehoover@tntech.edu

Foreign Languages ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Martin Sheehan, Chair  (931) 372-6535 msheehan@tntech.edu

Sociology /Criminal Justice / Criminology ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Shelly Brown (931) 372-3437 csbrown@tntech.edu

Political Science ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Lauren Harding (931) 372-3437 lharding@tntech.edu

 

College of Business

Coordinator / Internship Liaison for all majors ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Sherrie Cannon (931) 372-3371 scannon@tntech.edu

 

College of Education

Counseling & Psychology ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Katherine Herman-Turner (931) 372-3457 khturner@tntech.edu

Curriculum & Instruction ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Jeremy Wendt (931) 372-3181 jwendt@tntech.edu

Exercise Science / Office of Teacher Education ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Amy Brown (931) 372-3467 abbrown@tntech.edu

 

College of Engineering

Computer Science ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Jerry Gannod (931) 372-3691 jgannod@tntech.edu

 

College of Fine Arts

School of Art, Craft & Design ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Kim Winkle, Director (931) 372-3738 kwinkle@tntech.edu

Appalachian Center for Craft ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Kim Winkle, Director (931) 372-3738 kwinkle@tntech.edu

School of Music ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Colin Hill (931) 372-3161 cjhill@tntech.edu

 

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Communication / Journalism ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Russ Witcher (931) 372-3060 rwitcher@tntech.edu

Communication / Communication Studies ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Scott Christen (931) 372-3344 schristen@tntech.edu

School of Environmental Studies ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Tammy Boles (931) 372-6246 tboles@tntech.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Jeannie Smith (931) 372-6238 jeanniesmith@tntech.edu

School of Professional Studies ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Dr. Dennis Tennant (931) 372-6267 dtennant@tntech.edu

 

Whitson-Hester School of Nursing

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Sheila Hurley (931) 372-6244 shurley@tntech.edu

 

Other Departments on Campus

Rural Reimagined ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Michael Aiken (931) 372-3810 maiken@tntech.edu

Millard Oakley STEM Center ›

Department Contact Department Phone Department Email
Carlos Galindo Cure (931) 372-6599 cgalindo@tntech.edu

Handshake

Check out Tennessee Tech's part-time, co-op, internship, fellowship and full-time job gateway for all majors. Current students use your Tennessee Tech email credentials to sign in.

Check It Out
Center for Career Development