COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

CEROC External Advisory Board

Board Members

Ms. Melissa Livesey, Sr. Manager
Cybersecurity Risk Management
Tennessee Valley Authority
LinkedIn - Melissa Livesey
(board chair)
Ms. Sharon Burlingame
Retired Professor
Pellissippi State Community College
LinkedIn - Sharon Burlingame
(board secretary)
Ms. Maria McClelland, Group Leader
Cyber Security Operations & Engineering
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Ms. Sandra McLeod, Sr. Manager
Advanced Security Initiatives Group
LinkedIn - Sandra McLeod
Mr. Curtis Clan, CISO
State of Tennessee
LinkedIn - Curtis Clan
Mr. Mark Brown
Program Management Support Specialist
LinkedIn - Mark Brown
Ms. Sarah Kennedy
Senior Security Vulnerability Engineer
LinkedIn - Sarah Kennedy
Mr. Tyler Travis, Co-Founder
LinkedIn - Travis Tyler
Mr. Chris Hodge
Director of Technical Development
Naval Surface Warfare Center
Dahlgren Division
LinkedIn - Chris Hodge
Mr. Regis Billings, Special Agent
Federal Bureau of Investigations

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit