Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Child Development Lab

CDL Director, Faculty, and Staff


Director

Angie Smith

931-372-6262 | angiesmith@tntech.edu

Faculty (alphabetical)

Tara Atkinson

931-372-6010 | tatkinson@tntech.edu

Amanda Hammock, Teacher

931-372-3906 | ahammock@tntech.edu

Martha Howard, Associate Professor

931-372-6280 | mhoward@tntech.edu

Adrianne Pennington, Teacher

931-372-6272 | apennington@tntech.edu

Jacquelyn Smith, Teacher

931-372-6262 | jacsmith@tntech.edu

Staff (alphabetical)

Jordyn Bouldin, Teacher I

931-372-6263 | janeal@tntech.edu

Maggie Collins, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6009 | mcollins@tntech.edu

Emeline Dubois, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6008 | edubois@tntech.edu

Whitney Gammon, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6008 | wgammon@tntech.edu  

Deborah Gunnels, Administrative Associate

931-372-3905 | dgunnels@tntech.edu

Lindsey Honeycutt, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6263 | lmhoneycutt@tntech.edu

Jessie Medley, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6264 | jmedley@tntech.edu

Sara Northcutt, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6263 | sknorthcutt@tntech.edu 

Kathleen Scott, Academic Support Associate

931-372-3488 | kscott@tntech.edu

Mykayla Stone, Academic Support Associate

931-372-3906 | mstone@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
CONTACT
Angie Smith, Director
Tennessee Tech
Campus Box 5146
Southwest Hall
Cookeville, TN 38505
931-372-6262
angiesmith@tntech.edu