Faculty and Staff of Child Development Lab

Director

Angie Smith

931-372-6262
angiesmith@tntech.edu

 

Faculty (alphabetical)

Tara Atkinson

931-372-6010
tatkinson@tntech.edu

 

Candice Bates, Teacher

931-372-6008
cfields@tntech.edu

 

Adrianne Colquitt, Teacher

931-372-6272
acolquitt@tntech.edu

 

Amanda Hammock, Teacher

931-372-3906
ahammock@tntech.edu

 

Martha Howard, Associate Professor

931-372-6280
mhoward@tntech.edu

 

Jacquelyn Smith, Teacher

931-372-6262
jacsmith@tntech.edu

 

Kelli Jo Swindell, Teacher

931-372-6263
kswindell@tntech.edu

 

Staff (alphabetical)

Tonya Ashburn, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6008
tashburn@tntech.edu

 

Caitlin Groce, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6262
cgroce@tntech.edu

 

Deborah Gunnels, Administrative Associate

931-372-3905
dgunnels@tntech.edu

 

Lindsey Honeycutt, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6263
lmhoneycutt@tntech.edu

 

Jordyn Neal, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6263
janeal@tntech.edu

 

Sara Northcutt, Academic Support Associate

931-372-6263
sknorthcutt@tntech.edu  

 

Kathleen Scott, Academic Support Associate

931-372-3488
kscott@tntech.edu

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Emergency Preparedness Plan

Contact CDL

Angie Smith, Director
Tennessee Tech
Campus Box 5146
Southwest Hall
Cookeville, TN 38505

P: 931-372-6262
E: angiesmith@tntech.edu