COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Manufacturing and Engineering Technology

Faculty & Staff

Dale Wilson photo

Dale Wilson, Ph.D., Interim Chair

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 107
E: dwilson@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3263
Professional Information

 

photo placeholder

Michael Baswell, Ph.D., Lecturer

Office: Foundation Hall (FNDH) Gym
E: mbaswell@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6156
Professional Information

 

 

Ismal Fidan photoIsmal Fidan, Ph.D., Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 103
E: ifidan@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6298
Professional Information

 

 

Duckbong Kim photoDuckbong Kim, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 111A
E: dkim@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3227
Professional Information

 

 

Venkata Avinash Paruchuri photoVenkata Avinash Paruchuri, Ph.D., Lecturer

Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 126
E: vparuchuri@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3565
Professional Information

 

 

Fred Vondra photoFred Vondra, Ph.D., Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 204C
E: fvondra@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3527
Professional Information

 


Staff

photo placeholder

Robin Eberle, Academic Advisor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 204A
E: rleberle@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3528
Professional Information

 


photo placeholderKevin Goodwin, Research and Development Engineer

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 106D
E: kgoodwin@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6527
Professional Information

 

 

Pauline Reyna photoPauline R. Reyna, Administrative Associate

Office: Lewis (LEWS) 107A
E: pward@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3263 
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact US