Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Manufacturing and Engineering Technology

Faculty & Staff

Fred Vondra portrait

Fred Vondra, Ph.D., Chair

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 107
E: fvondra@tntech.edu
P: (931) 372-3263

Professional Information
 

 

photo placeholder

Michael Baswell, Ph.D., Lecturer

Office: Foundation Hall (FNDH) Gym
E: mbaswell@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6156

Professional Information

 

 

Ismal Fidan photoIsmail Fidan, Ph.D., Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 103
E: ifidan@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6298

Professional Information

 

 

Duckbong Kim photoDuckbong Kim, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 111A
E: dkim@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3227

Professional Information

 

 

Venkata Avinash Paruchuri photoVenkata Avinash Paruchuri, Ph.D., Lecturer

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 202
E: vparuchuri@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3565

Professional Information

 

Staff

photo placeholder

Robin Eberle, Academic Advisor

Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 303
E: rleberle@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3627

Professional Information

 


photo placeholderKevin Goodwin, Research and Development Engineer

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 106D
E: kgoodwin@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-6527

Professional Information
 

 

Pauline Reyna photoPauline R. Reyna, Administrative Associate

Office: Lewis (LEWS) 107A
E: pward@tntech.edu 
P: (931) 372-3263 

Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact US