Faculty and Staff of MET

Dale Wilson photo Dale Wilson, Ph.D.

Interim Chair for Manufacturing and Engineering Technology; Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 107

E: dwilson@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-3263

Professional Information

 

Ahmed Elsawy photoAhmed H. Elsawy, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: TBD

E: aelsawy@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-3263 

Professional Information

 

Ismail Fidan photoIsmail Fidan, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 103

E: ifidan@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-6298

 

Professional Information

 

Ahmed Kamal photoAhmed Kamal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 202

E: akamal@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-6438

 

Professional Information

 

Duckbong Kim photoDuckbong Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 111A

E: dkim@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-3227

 

Professional Information

 

Fred Vondra photoFred Vondra, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 204C

E: fvondra@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-3527

 

Professional Information

Staff

 

image placeholderKevin Goodwin

Academic Support Associate 7

Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 106D

E: kgoodwin@tntech.edu | P: (931) 372-6527

 

Professional Information

 

Pauline Reyna photoPauline R. Reyna

Administrative Associate

Office: Lewis (LEWS) 107A

E: pward@tntech.edu | O: (931) 372-3263

 

Professional Information

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact US