COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

researchers

Researchers

Add Profile Photo Dr. Ali T. Alouani
Professor
Email: aalouani@tntech.edu
Office:  Brown Hall (BRWN) 333
Phone:  (931) 372-3383
Address:
   Brown Hall 333
   115 W. 10th Street
   Cookeville, TN 38505
Website
Ali Arzani Dr. Ali Arzani
Research Assistant Professor
Email: aarzani@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 438
Phone: (931) 372-3653
Address:
    Prescott Hall 438
    220 W. 10th Street
   Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Ali T. Alouani Dr. Indranil Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Email: ibhattacharya@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 449
Phone: (931) 372-3352
Address:
    Prescott Hall 449
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Indranil Bhattacharya Dr. Nan Chen
Assistant Professor
Email: nchen@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall 334
Phone: (931) 372-3449
Address:
  Brown Hall 334
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Mr. Robert Craven Mr. Robert Craven
R&D Engineer
Email: rcraven@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 405
Phone: (931) 372-3487
Address:
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Tarek  Elfouly Dr. Tarek  Elfouly
Associate Professor
Email: telfouly@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall 210
Phone: (931) 372-3847
Address:
  Brown Hall 210
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor
Professor
Email: sghafoor@tntech.edu
Office: Bruner Hall (BRUN) 419
Phone: (931) 372-3687
Address:
    Bruner Hall 419
    110 University Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Add Profile Photo Dr. Maanak Gupta
Assistant Professor
Email: mgupta@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 409
Phone: (931) 372-3525
Address:
    Prescott Hall 408
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan
Assistant Professor
Email: shasan@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 319
Phone: (931) 372-3462
Address:
    Brown Hall 319
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Add Profile Photo Dr. Muhammad Ismail
Assistant Professor
Email: mismail@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 409
Phone: (931) 372-6287
Address:
    Prescott Hall 409
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Brian   Leckie Dr. Brian Leckie
Associate Professor
Email: bleckie@tntech.edu
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 141
Phone: (931) 372-6131
Address:
  Oakley Hall 141
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Satish Mahajan Dr. Satish Mahajan
Professor
Email: smahajan@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 431
Phone: (931) 372-3760
Address:
    Prescott Hall 431
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Assistant Professor
Email: mmahmoud@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 331
Phone: (931) 372-3677
Address:
    Brown Hall 331
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Joseph Ojo Dr. Joseph Ojo
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: jojo@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 323
Phone: (931) 372-3869
Address:
    Brown Hall 323
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Webpage
 Dr. Ghadir Radman Dr. Ghadir Radman
Professor
Email: gradman@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 433
Phone: (931) 372-3520
Address:
    Prescott Hall 433
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Syed Ali Asad Rizvi Dr. Syed Ali Asad Rizvi
Assistant Professor
Email: srizvi@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 331
Phone: 931-372-3450
Address:
     Brown Hall 331
    242 E. 10th Street
   Cookeville, TN 38505
Akond Rahman Dr. Rory  Roberts
Associate Professor
Email: rroberts@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, 312
Phone: (931) 372-3260
Address:
    Brown Hall 312
    242 E. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Mike Rogers Dr. Michael Rogers
Associate Professor
Email: mrogers@tntech.edu
Office: Bruner Hall (BRNR) 414B
Phone: (931) 372-6304
Address:
    Brown Hall 312
    242 E. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505

ARMAN SARGOLZAEI Dr. Arman Sargolzaei
Assistant Professor
Email: asargolzaei@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall 317
Phone: (931) 372-6403
Address:
  Brown Hall 317
    242 E. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
SUSMIT SHANNIGRAHI Dr. Susmit Shannigrahi
Assistant Professor
Email: sshannigrahi@tntech.edu
Office: Foundation Hall (FNDH) 132
Phone: TBD
Address:
    Foundation Hall 132
    242 E. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Ambareen Siraj Dr. Ambareen Siraj
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: asiraj@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414c
Phone: (931) 372-3448
Address:
    Prescott Hall 414c/Box 5125
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505 
Add Profile Photo Dr. Denis Ulybyshev
Assistant Professor
Email: dulybyshev@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 406
Phone: (931) 372-6127
Address:
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Charles Van Neste Dr. Charles Van Neste
Research Assistant Professor
Email: cvanneste@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 407
Phone: (931) 372-3682
Address:
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Ahmad Vasel Dr. Ahmad Vaselbehagh
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: avaselbehagh@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 322
Phone: (931) 372-6468
Address:
    Brown Hall 322
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Back to CESR Main