researchers

Researchers

 Dr. Rabie Belkacemi Dr. Rabie Belkacemi
Assistant Professor
Email: rbelkacemi@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 440B
Phone: (931) 372-3626
Address:
    Prescott Hall 312
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Indranil Bhattacharya Dr. Indranil Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Email: ibhattacharya@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 449
Phone: (931) 372-3352
Address:
    Prescott Hall 449
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Mr. Robert Craven Mr. Robert Craven
R&D Engineer
Email: rcraven@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 405
Phone: (931) 372-3487
Address:
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor
Associate Professor
Email: sghafoor@tntech.edu
Office: Bruner Hall (BRUN) 419
Phone: (931) 372-3687
Address:
    Bruner Hall 419
    110 University Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Nan Guo Nan Guo
Research and Development Engineer
Email: nguo@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 401
Phone: (931) 372-3102
Address:
    Clement Hall 401
    1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan
Assistant Professor
Email: shasan@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 319
Phone: (931) 372-3462
Address:
    Brown Hall 319
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
  Dr. Satish Mahajan Dr. Satish Mahajan
Professor
Email: smahajan@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 431
Phone: (931) 372-3760
Address:
    Prescott Hall 431
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Assistant Professor
Email: mmahmoud@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 331
Phone: (931) 372-3677
Address:
    Brown Hall 331
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Joseph Ojo Dr. Joseph Ojo
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: jojo@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 323
Phone: (931) 372-3869
Address:
    Brown Hall 323
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505

Website

 Dr. Robert Qiu Dr. Robert Qiu
Professor
Email: rqiu@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 210
Phone: (931) 372-3847
Address:
    Brown Hall 210
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Ghadir Radman Dr. Ghadir Radman
Professor
Email: gradman@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 433
Phone: (931) 372-3520
Address:
    Prescott Hall 433
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Ambareen Siraj Dr. Ambareen Siraj
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: asiraj@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414c
Phone: (931) 372-3448
Address:
    Prescott Hall 414c/Box 5125
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505 
 Dr. Charles Van Neste Dr. Charles Van Neste
Research Assistant Professor
Email: cvanneste@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 407
Phone: (931) 372-3682
Address:
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Ahmad Vasel Dr. Ahmad Vaselbehagh
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: avaselbehagh@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 322
Phone: (931) 372-6468
Address:
    Brown Hall 322
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Back to CESR Main