Faculty and Staff of CMR

Ying Zhang Ying Zhang, Ph.D.
Director
Office: Prescott 229
Phone: 931-372-3362
Email: yzhang@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Cynthia Rice Cynthia Rice, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Office: Prescott 448
Phone: 931-372-6059
Email: crice@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5013, Cookeville TN 38505
Kwun Lon Ting Kwun Lon Ting, Ph.D.
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: Brown 211
Phone: 931-372-3230
Email: kting@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5014, Cookeville TN 38505
Brian Bates Brian Bates
R&D Engineer
Office: Clement 107
Phone: 931-372-3185
Email: bbates@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Michelle Davis Michelle Davis, M.S.
Outreach Coordinator
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-6386
Email: mdavis@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Nan Guo Nan "Terry" Guo, Ph.D.
R&D Engineer
Office: Clement 401
Phone: 931-372-3102
Email: nguo@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Earl Wayne Hawkins Earl "Wayne" Hawkins
Materials Science Lab Manager
Office: Clement 304
Phone: 931-372-3104
Email: ehawkins@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Suzanne Henry Suzanne Henry
Center Manager
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-3630
Email: henry@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Tammy Martin Tammy Martin
Administrative Associate
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-3362
Email: tmartin@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Anysa Milum Anysa Milum
Administrative Associate
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-3506
Email: amilum@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Phyllis Stallion Phyllis Stallion
Administrative Associate
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-3099
Email: pstallion@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505
Darlene Wiegand Darlene Wiegand
Financial Associate
Office: Prescott 233
Phone: 931-372-3965
Email: dwiegand@tntech.edu
Address: Box 5077, Cookeville TN 38505

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit