Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Faculty Senate

Statement of Purpose

The Faculty Senate serves as a representative voice of the teaching and research faculty.  It provides a forum for the free discussion of any issue of interest or of concern to members of the faculty.  It also serves in an advisory capacity by conveying the results of such discussions to the administrative officers and to the faculty.

 Executive Committee

Photo of Jeanette Luna  President
  Jeannette Luna
  Earth Sciences


Photo not available  President-Elect
  Lori Maxwell
  Sociology & Political Science




Photo of Holly Stretz  Past President
  Holly Stretz
  Chemical Engineering




Kris Craven  Secretary
  Kristine Craven
  General and Basic Engineering




Faculty Senate Cabinet



Jeannette Luna President and Head of Cabinet
Lori Maxwell President-elect
Holly Stretz Immediate Past President
Kris Craven Secretary
Dan Allcott Board of Trustees Representative
Troy Smith Active Member and Past President
Christy Killman Active Member and Past President
Brian O'Connor Active Member and Past President
Sandra Smith-Andrews Active Member and Past President


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit