Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 3:50 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Business meeting)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 at 3:35 PM, Derryberry Hall 210 (Meeting with President)

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit