Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule, 2019-2020

all times 3:35 p.m., all locations Derryberry Hall 210

Business Meetings Meetings with the President
Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit