COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Communications & Marketing

Meet the OCM Team

Quick link: Marketing

Karen Lykins Portrait

Karen Lykins
Chief Communication Officer

klykins@tntech.edu
931-372-3084
Profile

Dewayne Wright Portrait

Dewayne Wright
Executive Director of Strategic Planning

dawright@tntech.edu
931-372-3215
Profile

Buddy Pearson Portrait

Buddy Pearson
Director of News

bpearson@tntech.edu
931-372-6328
Profile

Denise Colwell Portrait

Denise Colwell
Administrative Assistant

dcolwell@tntech.edu
931-372-3294
Profile

Gina Padgett Portrait

Gina Padgett
Communications Coordinator

gpadgett@tntech.edu
931-372-3304
Profile

Marketing

Bobbie Maynard Portrait

Bobbie Maynard
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing

bfmaynard@tntech.edu
931-372-6525
Profile

Amber Asberry Portrait

Amber Asberry
Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing

aasberry@tntech.edu
931-372-3291
Profile

Cody Bryant Portrait

Cody Bryant
Director of Web & Digital Media

cdbryant@tntech.edu
931-372-3292
Profile

Sara Wright Portrait

Sara Wright
Assistant Director of Web & Digital Media

snwright@tntech.edu
931-372-6463
Profile

Joe Blum Portrait

Joe Blum
Director of Interactive Marketing

jblum@tntech.edu
931-372-3080
Profile

Shanna Muncy Portrait

Shanna Muncy
Administrative Associate

smuncy@tntech.edu
931-372-3178
Profile

Amanda Ramsey Portrait

Amanda Ramsey
Financial Assistant

aramsey@tntech.edu
931-372-3214
Profile

Carson Smith Portrait

Carson Smith
Graphic Artist

chsmith@tntech.edu
931-372-3081
Profile

Lori Worley Portrait

Lorie Worley
Graphic Arts Technician

lworley@tntech.edu
931-372-3085
Profile

Bailey Phonsnasinh Portrait

Bailey Phonsnasinh
Social Media Coordinator

bphonsnasinh@tntech.edu
931-372-3179
Profile

Rick Wells Portrait

Rick Wells
Videographer

rwells@tntech.edu
931-372-3413
Profile

Ty Kernea Portrait

Ty Kernea
Photographer

tkernea@tntech.edu
931-372-3305
Profile

Communications & Marketing