COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Communications & Marketing

Meet the OCM Team

The Office Communications & Marketing consists of a variety of teams and individuals that are available to help you. The OCM reports to the Office of the President and supports the communication and marketing needs for campus and community. Feel free to contact us

OCM Logo

Headshot of Karen Lykins

Karen Lykins

Chief Communications Officer

klykins@tntech.edu
931-372-3084
Profile

Headshot of Bobbie Maynard

Bobbie Maynard

Executive Director of Communications & Marketing

bfmaynard@tntech.edu
931-372-6525
Profile

Headshot of Dewayne Wright

Dewayne Wright

Executive Director of Strategic Planning

dawright@tntech.edu
931-372-3215
Profile

Default Photo

Vacant

Director of News and Communication

ttunews@tntech.edu
931-372-3214

Headshot of Bailey Phonsnasinh

Bailey Phonsnasinh

Director of Brand Communications

bphonsnasinh@tntech.edu
931-372-3179
Profile

Headshot of Rick Wells

Rick Wells

Director of Interactive Marketing

rwells@tntech.edu
931-372-3413
Profile

Headshot of Cody Bryant

Cody Bryant

Director of Web & Digital Media

cdbryant@tntech.edu
931-372-3292
Profile

Headshot of Sara Wright

Sara Wright

Assistant Director of Web & Digital Media

snwright@tntech.edu
931-372-6463
Profile

Headshot of Shanna Muncy

Shanna Muncy

Marketing Coordinator

smuncy@tntech.edu
931-372-3178
Profile

Headshot of Gina Padgett

Gina Padgett

Communications Coordinator

gpadgett@tntech.edu
931-372-3304
Profile

Jamie Fancher

Jamie Fancher

Content Coordinator

jfancher@tntech.edu
931-372-3080
Profile

Headshot of Denise Colwell

Denise Colwell

Administrative Assistant

dcolwell@tntech.edu
931-372-3294
Profile

Headshot of Amanda Ramsey

Amanda Ramsey

Financial Assistant

aramsey@tntech.edu
931-372-3214
Profile

Headshot of Carson Smith

Carson Smith

Graphic Artist

chsmith@tntech.edu
931-372-3081
Profile

Headshot of Noel Stojkov

Noel Stojkov

Videographer

nstojkov@tntech.edu
931-372-3291
Profile

Headshot of Lorie Worley

Lorie Worley

Graphic Arts Technician

lworley@tntech.edu
931-372-3085
Profile

Default Logo Image

Jessie Holloway

Photographer

jholloway@tntech.edu
931-372-3305

Headshot of Megan Trotter

Megan Trotter

Marketing Writer

mtrotter@tntech.edu
931-372-6755
Profile

 
Communications & Marketing