Purchasing and Contracts

Purchasing From Another Entity's Contract

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm CST 

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
Purchasing and Contracts
1 William L. Jones Drive
Derryberry Hall 301
Cookeville, TN 38505 -0001

Contact Information

Phone:  931-372-3491
Fax Number:  931-372-3727
Email:  purchasing@tntech.edu 
Campus Box 5144

Purchasing and Contracts Staff
Judy Hull  Director  931-372-3452 jmhull@tntech.edu
Donna Wallis Assistant Director 931-372-3492 dwallis@tntech.edu
Faye Bussell Admin Associate 2 931-372-3491 fbussell@tntech.edu
Emily Vaughn Senior Buyer 931-372-3566 evaughn@tntech.edu
Tina Girdley  Purchasing Clerk 931-372-6350 tgirdley@tntech.edu

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet The Team