COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Tennessee Tech University Foundation

Foundation Seal

Board of Directors

Mr. David Cooley, Chair (B.S. Education, '84) - Principal, Cooley Public Strategies
Dr. Philip Oldham, Co-Chair - President, Tennessee Tech University
Dr. Claire Stinson, Treasurer - Vice President, Planning & Finance, Tennessee Tech University
Dr. Kevin Braswell, Executive Director and Secretary - Vice President, University Advancement, Tennessee Tech University
Mr. Ottis Phillips, Vice-Chair (B.S. Mechanical Engineering, '74; M.B.A., '78) -  President, Mid-South Distributing, Inc., Retired
Dr. Mary Graves (B.S. Chemistry, '76)
Ms. Trudy Harper (B.S. Electrical Engineering, '83)
Mr. Thomas M. Hudson, Jr. - President, Matteson-Hudson Construction
Mr. Ashraf Islam (B.S. Engineering, '68) - CEO, AIA Engineers, Ltd.
Mr. Thomas H. Jones (B.S. Engineering, '86) - General Manager, Research Electronics International
Mr. Fred Lowery (B.S. Mechanical Engineering, '94) - Senior VP, Thermo Fisher Scientific and President, Life Sciences & Laboratory Products
Mr. Allen McCampbell (B.S. Business Administration, '65) - Senior VP, American General Life & Accident Insurance, Retired
Dr. M. Dianne Murphy (B.S., '72 and M.A., '73) - The Pictor Group, Intercollegiate Athletics Consulting & Executive Search Firm
Mr. Chris Privon (B.S. Mechanical Engineering, '79)
Mr. John W. Rose (B.S. Agriculture, '88) - President, Boson Software, LLC
Mr. Harry Stonecipher (B.S. Physics, '60) - President and CEO, The Boeing Company, Retired
Mr. Nathan Tudor (B.S. Political Science, '02) - COO and VP, CHRISTUS Spohn Hospital Beeville

Foundation Agreement

Please begin the routing process by forwarding a completed copy of both pages of the Foundation agreement by emailing If you have any questions, please contact the Assistant to the Vice President of University Advancement at extension 6092.

Foundation Agreement Form  Foundation Agreement Amendment

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Tennessee Tech University Foundation
University Advancement