Army ROTC

Staff & Cadre

The Cadre at TN Tech Army ROTC were hand-selected among the Army's best in order to develop the future leaders of the Army. Check out their biographies below to learn more about their careers in the Army. 

Cadre

LTC GrimLieutenant Colonel Adam M. Grim

Professor Of Military Science

agrim@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3577

Military Science Building - 117

Professional Biography

CPT HarpCaptain Ryan S. Harp

Assistant PMS

rharp@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3575

Military Science Building - Room 204

Professional Biography

CPT FarleyCaptain Kyle D. Farley

Assistant PMS

kdfarley@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6597

Military Science Building - Room 210

Professional Biography

MSG TaylorMaster Sergeant Josh Taylor

Senior Military Instructor

jetaylor@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3571

Military Science Building - Room 119

Professional Biography

Staff

Mr. Ronald E. Borden

Recruiting Operations Officer

rotc@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3574

Military Science Building - Room 108

Mr. Stephen A. Law

Human Resources Administration

slaw@tntech.edu

931-372-3573

Military Science Building - Room 105

Mrs. Loftis

University Administrative Assistant

kloftis@tntech.edu

931-372-3283

Military Science Building - Room 114

Mr. Scott Kubica

Military History Instructor

skubica@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 213