Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Army ROTC

Cadre & Staff

The Cadre at TN Tech Army ROTC were hand-selected among the Army's best in order to develop the future leaders of the Army. Check out their biographies below to learn more about their careers in the Army. 

Cadre

LTC Bryant Photo

 

   Lieutenant Colonel James P. Bryant

   Professor of Military Science (PMS)

   jpbryant@tntech.edu

   (931) 372-3577

   Military Science Building - Room 117

 

Master Sergeant Jeffrey Oliver

Master Sergeant Jeffrey Oliver

Senior Military Instructor

(931) 372-3571

joliver@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 119

Place Holder

Major Eric Gutierrez

Assistant PMS

(931) 372-3571

egutierrez@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 210

 

Place Holder

Captain Tristan Dodds

Assistant PMS

tdodds@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6591

Military Science Building - Room 204

 

Place Holder

Captain John Dowd

Assistant PMS

jdowd@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6591

Military Science Building - Room 103

 

MAJ James Toliver

Major James Toliver

Assistant PMS

jwtoliver@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 204

 

Place Holder

Staff Sergeant Kelly Deming

National Guard Campus Recruiter 

kdeming@tntech.edu

(931) 237-0969 

Military Science Building - Room 206 A

 

Staff

ROO

  Mr. Caleb Tollison

  Recruiting Operations Officer

  rotc@tntech.edu

  (931) 372-3574

  Military Science Building - Room 108

HRA

Mr. Robert Westmoreland

Human Resource Advisor

rwestmoreland@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3573

Military Science Building- Room 105

Place Holder

Mr. Craig Wallace

Logistics Tech

(931) 372- 3574

Foundation Hall RM 174

msloftis

Mrs. Kaye Loftis

University Administrative Assistant

kloftis@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3283

Military Science Building - Room 114

mrkubica

Mr. Scott Kubica

Military History Instructor and Assistant Professor of Military Science

skubica@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 213