COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Army ROTC

Cadre & Staff

The Cadre at TN Tech Army ROTC were hand-selected among the Army's best in order to develop the future leaders of the Army. Check out their biographies below to learn more about their careers in the Army. 

Cadre

LTC Bryant Photo

 

   Lieutenant Colonel James P. Bryant

   Professor of Military Science (PMS)

   jpbryant@tntech.edu

   (931) 372-3577

   Military Science Building - Room 117

 

cptvines

Captain Mark Vines

Assistant PMS

mvines@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6597

Military Science Building - Room 210

 

Master Sergeant Jeffrey Oliver

Master Sergeant Jeffrey Oliver

Senior Military Instructor

joliver@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 119

MAJ James Toliver

Major James Toliver

Assistant PMS

jwtoliver@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3575

Military Science Building - Room 204

 

Staff

 

  Mr. Caleb Tollison

  Recruiting Operations Officer

  rotc@tntech.edu

  (931) 372-3574

  Military Science Building - Room 108

 

Mr. Robert Westmoreland

Human Resource Advisor

rwestmoreland@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3573

Military Science Building- Room 105

 

Mr. Joseph Hays

Logistics Tech

jhays@tntech.edu

(931) 372- 3574

Foundation Hall RM 174

msloftis

Mrs. Kaye Loftis

University Administrative Assistant

kloftis@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3283

Military Science Building - Room 114

mrkubica

Mr. Scott Kubica

Military History Instructor and Assistant Professor of Military Science

skubica@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 213