COVID-19 Reporting and Information

Army ROTC

Cadre & Staff

The Cadre at TN Tech Army ROTC were hand-selected among the Army's best in order to develop the future leaders of the Army. Check out their biographies below to learn more about their careers in the Army. 

Cadre

LTC Bryant Photo

 

   Lieutenant Colonel James P. Bryant

   Professor of Military Science (PMS)

   jpbryant@tntech.edu

   (931) 372-3577

   Military Science Building - Room 117

 

CPT VanDaniker Photo

  Captain Lance S. VanDaniker

  Assistant PMS

  lvandaniker@tntech.edu

  (931) 372-3575

  Military Science Building - Room 103

cptvines

Captain Mark Vines

Assitant PMS

mvines@tntech.edu

931-372-6597

Military Science Building- Room 210

 

MSG Arthurs

  Master Sergeant Jeffrey Arthurs

  Military Science Instructor

  jarthurs@tntech.edu

  (931) 372-6597

  Military Science Building - Room 204

 

MSG Taylor

Master Sergeant Josh Taylor

Senior Military Instructor

jetaylor@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3571

Military Science Building - Room 119

 

Staff

Mr Borden Photo

  Mr. Ronald E. Borden

  Recruiting Operations Officer

  rotc@tntech.edu

  (931) 372-3574

  Military Science Building - Room 108

msloftis

Mrs. Kaye Loftis

University Administrative Assistant

kloftis@tntech.edu

931-372-3283

Military Science Building - Room 114

mrkubica

Mr. Scott Kubica

Military History Instructor and Assistant Professor of Military Science

skubica@tntech.edu

Military Science Building - Room 213