Administration, Faculty & Staff

School of Professional Studies:
Administration, Faculty & Staff

 

Director

Joseph Roberts Joseph Roberts
Director, Professional Studies
jmroberts@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 140
Box 5176
931-372-6223

 


Administrative Associate

Kandy B. Smith Kandy Smith
Administrative Associate 5, Professional Studies
kbsmith@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 139
Box 5176
931-372-6267

 

 

Administration

Deborah Ballou Deborah Ballou
Associate Professor, Decision Sciences and Management
DBallou@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 328
Box 5022
931-372-3142

 

Paulina Bounds Paulina Bounds
Associate Professor, English
pbounds@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 306A
Box 5053
931-372-3763 
http://paulinabounds.wix.com/paulinabounds

 

Alice Camuti Alice Camuti
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies Admin
ACamuti@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 306
Box 5012
931-372-6006

George Chitiyo George Chitiyo
Professor, Curriculum and Instr Office
GChitiyo@tntech.edu
Matthews Hall (MATT) 335
Box 5042
931-372-3676

 

Jann Cupp TTU
Professor, Counseling and Psychology
JCupp@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 301
Box 5031
931-372-3058

 

Ferdinand DiFurio TTU
Professor, Economics Finance and Marketing
FDiFurio@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 338
Box 5083
931-372-3839

 

 Melissa Geist Melissa Geist
Professor, Nursing Instruction
MGeist@tntech.edu
Bell Hall (BELL) 329
Box 5001
931-372-6305

 

Kim Godwin  godwin

Adjunct Faculty
kgodwin@tntech.edu

 

Mike Gotcher Mike Gotcher
Dean, College of Interdisciplinary Studies
mgotcher@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 141
Box 5176
931-372-6161

 

Rachel Hall Rachel Hall
Assistant Professor, Nursing Instruction
RMHall@tntech.edu
Nursing Building (NURS) 305
Box 5001
931-372-3203

 

Katherine Ligon Kathy Ligon

Adjunct Faculty
kligon@tntech.edu

 

Jennifer Mabry Jennifer Mabry
Assistant Professor, Nursing Instruction
JMabry@tntech.edu
Nursing Building (NURS) 353
Box 5001
931-372-3651

 

Shana Nicholson Shana Nicholson
Adjunct Faculty
snicholson@tntech.edu

 

Thad Perry Thad Perry
Adjunct Faculty, Ofc VP Research & Economic Dev
tperry@tntech.edu

 

Steven Sharp Steve Sharp
Lecturer, Environmental Studies Udrgrd
SSharp@tntech.edu
Southwest Hall (SWH) 
Box 5152
931-372-6221

 

Mark Warnick Mark Warnick
Adjunct Faculty
mwarnick@tntech.edu

 

Jeremy Wendt Jeremy Wendt
Chairperson, Curriculum and Instr Office
JWendt@tntech.edu
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 236
Box 5042
931-372-3181 
http://www.jeremywendt.com

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit