Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Counseling Center

Meet our Staff

Female blond Caucasian wearing glasses and a dress with a long neckless.

Christina L Mick, EdD, LPC/MHSP
Director
Counseling Center
RUC, 305
P: (931) 372-3331
E: cmick@tntech.edu

Brunet Caucasian female wearing a dark shirt with a short neckless.

Angela Rector, LPC-MHSP
Assistant Director/Clinical Services
Counseling Center
RUC, 304
P: (931) 372-3331
E: arector@tntech.edu


Brittney Phillips

Brittney Phillips
Counselor
Counseling Center
RUC, Room 314B
P: (931) 372-3331
E: blphillips@tntech.edu 

Caucasian brown haired male with a beard, wearing a light grey button-up oxford shirt

Benjamin Higgins, LPC-MHSP
Counselor
Counseling Center
RUC, Room 303
P: (931) 372-3331
E: bhiggins@tntech.edu

Caucasian brunet wearing a black sport coat over a cream colored blouse with black spots.

Katherine Hermann-Turner, Ph.D., LPC-Temp
Counselor
Counseling Center
RUC, Room 314A
P: (931) 372-3331
E: khturner@tntech.edu

Asian Indian mail wearing glasses, with a beard, wearing a maroon and white plaid checkered button up shirt.

Ravi Patel, LPC-MHSP
Clinical Coordinator

Counseling Center
RUC, Room 302
P: (931) 372-3331
E: rpatel@tntech.edu

Caucasian brunet female wearing a purple dress and a short necklace

Lisa Bowman
Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
RUC, Room 307
P: (931) 372-3331
E: lbowman@tntech.edu

 

Graduate Clinician:

     Rebecca Wilkerson 

COUNSELING CENTER AT TENNESSEE TECH UNIVERSITY

#HopeStrongEagles    #ConnectLearnThrive

EAGLE WELLNESS PORTAL
Contact The Counseling Center