COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Office of Teacher Education

Meet the Teacher Education Team


Dr. Amy Brown, Director

931-372-3859
abbrown@tntech.edu

Kimily Dement, Associate Director

931-372-3489
kdement@tntech.edu

Elora Davis, Coordinator

931-372-3860
eldavis@tntech.edu 

Amanda Roberts, Certification Analyst

931-372-3097
aroberts@tntech.edu

Ethan Grissom, Coordinator

931-372-6407                                                         
egrissom@tntech.edu 

Susan Collins, Coordinator

931-372-6095
sncollins@tntech.edu  

Suzy Hook, Coordinator

931-372-3148
chook@tntech.edu

Connie DeRossette, Administrative Associate

931-372-3170
cderossette@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3170
teachereducation@tntech.edu
Campus Box 5092
T.J. Farr Building
Cookeville, TN 38505
seal graphic 

circles graphic