COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Office of Teacher Education

Meet the Teacher Education Team


Dr. Amy Brown, Director

931-372-3859 | abbrown@tntech.edu

View Profile

Kimily Dement, Assistant Director / Advisor

931-372-3489 | kdement@tntech.edu

View Profile

Elora Davis, Test Preparation Coordinator / Advisor

931-372-3860 | eldavis@tntech.edu 

View Profile

Dr. Amanda Roberts, Certification Analyst

931-372-3097 | aroberts@tntech.edu

View Profile

Ethan Grissom, Admission Coordinator

931-372-6407 | egrissom@tntech.edu 

View Profile

Susan Collins, Placement Coordinator

931-372-6095 | sncollins@tntech.edu  

View Profile

Dr. Suzy Hook, Placement Coordinator

931-372-3148 | chook@tntech.edu

View Profile

Connie DeRossette, Administrative Associate

931-372-3170 | cderossette@tntech.edu

View Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3170
teachereducation@tntech.edu
Campus Box 5092
T.J. Farr Building
Cookeville, TN 38505
seal graphic 

circles graphic