COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

College of Education

Professional Career Opportunities


TN Teacher Jobs Connection

TN Teacher Jobs Connection is open to educators who are both currently licensed to teach in Tennessee, as well as recent graduates, or out-of-state job seekers who are not yet licensed. Candidates who are currently pursuing a Tennessee teaching license are also welcome to participate as they could potentially be hired on a permit. 

Visit TN Teacher Jobs Connection


 

 Christian School Headmaster (Principal)

Covenant Academy, McMinnville, TN 37110
Preferred master's degree with Instructional Leadership license.

More Information

- - - - - -

Cumberland County Schools' Job Openings

View All Cumberland County Positions

- - - - - -

Wilson County Schools' Job Openings

9-12 Social Studies teacher at Mt. Juliet High School – Contact Beverly Sharpe at sharpeb@wcschools.com

9-12 Math teacher at Mt. Juliet High School – Contact Beverly Sharpe at sharpeb@wcschools.com

9-12 Math teacher at Watertown High School – Contact Darian Brown at brownd@wcschools.com

9-12 English teacher at Barry Tatum Academy - Contact Shaun Caven at cavens@wcschools.com

8th grade ELA teacher at Mt. Juliet Middle School – Contact Candis Angle at anglec@wcschools.com

6-8 Social Studies teacher (teaching virtual students) at Southside Elementary School – Contact Carmen Bouldin at bouldinc@wcschools.com

6-8 ELA & Social Studies at Gladeville Middle School (teaching virtual students) (Currently an interim position for first semester) – Contact Carly Moore at cmoore@ess.com

6-8 Math & Science at Gladeville Middle School (teaching virtual students) (Currently an interim position for first semester) - Contact Carly Moore at cmoore@ess.com

Exceptional Education teacher Mt. Juliet High School – Contact Angela Kincaid at kincaida@wcschools.com

Speech Language Pathologist – Systemwide – Contact Angela Barnes barneang100@wcschools.com

Social Worker (must have a TN teaching license with social worker endorsement) – Systemwide – Contact Angela Barnes barneang100@wcschools.com

All applicants except interim applicants must fill out an application here.  

Interims apply here

- - - - - -

Campbell County Schools' Job Openings

2nd or 3rd grade teacher at Caryville Elementary School

Contact Ms. Allison Poston at allison.poston@ccpstn.net

- - - - - -

Coffee County Schools' Job Openings

Anticipated interim ELA position at Coffee County Central High School

Find the application here

- - - - - -

EMPLOYERS


If you would like a job posted here, please email your request to
Elora Davis, Coordinator, at eldavis@tntech.edu.

 Jobs will be posted for approximately 30 days,
unless a district asks us to continue the listing.

 

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3124
education@tntech.edu

education seal