College of Education

Staff

Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Dean

931-372-3124
lzagumny@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Julie Baker, Associate Dean

931-372-3177
jcbaker@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Ashley Akenson, Director

College of Education Graduate Programs
931-372-3095
aakenson@tntech.edu

 

Alisha Looper, Financial Associate

Office of the Dean
931-372-6538
adlooper@tntech.edu

 

Geri Anna Alcorn, Administrative Associate

Office of the Dean
931-372-3124
galcorn@tntech.edu 

 

Daniel Allen, Marketing & Recruitment Specialist

Office of the Dean
931-372-6164
diallen@tntech.edu 

 

Denette Way, Administrative Associate

Office of the Associate Dean
931-372-3177
dway@tntech.edu 

 

Nikki Christen, Assessment Coordinator / Tk20

931-372-3558
nchristen@tntech.edu 

 

Amanda Yother, Coordinator

College of Education Testing Center
931-372-6487
ayother@tntech.edu 

 

Derek Wynne, Information Technology Specialist

931-372-6786
dwynne@tntech.edu 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us