Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Education

Deans' Offices & Staff Members

Lisa Zagumny, Ph.D.
Dean
931-372-3124
lzagumny@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 100
Campus Box 5046
Dean Zagumny
   
Julie C. Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
931-372-3177
jcbaker@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 101
Campus Box 5116
Julie Baker
   
Ashley B. Akenson, Ph.D.
Director College of Education
Graduate Programs
931-372-3095
aakenson@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 202A
Campus Box 5116
Ashley Akenson
 
 
Caleb Cummings
Financial Analyst / Office of the Dean
931-372-6538
ccummings@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 100
Campus Box 5046
education seal
 
 
Daniel Allen 
Marketing & Recruitment Specialist / Office of the Dean
931-372-6164
diallen@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 302F
Campus Box 5046
Daniel Allen
 
 
Denette Way
Administrative Associate / Office of the Associate Dean
931-372-3177
dway@tntech.edu 
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 101
Campus Box 5116
 
 
Denette Way
 
 
Kyle Shanks, Ph.D
Assessment Director / Tk20
931-372-3558
kshanks@tntech.edu
T.J. Farr Building, Rm. 302A
Campus Box 5046
 
Kyle Shanks
 
 
Courtney Wynne
CoordinatorCollege of Education Testing Center
931-372-6487
cwynne@tntech.edu
Matthews-Daniel Hall, Rm. 102
 
Courtney Wynne
 
 
Derek Wynne
Information Technology Specialist
931-372-6786
dwynne@tntech.edu
Matthews-Daniel Hall, Rm. 111
 
education seal
 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3124
education@tntech.edu 

education seal graphic