COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

General and Basic Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Chris WilsonChris Wilson Ph.D., Chair, General and Basic Engineering

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: chriswilson@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 321
Phone: (931) 372-3216
Professional Information

 


Kristine Craven portraitKristine Craven Ph.D., Associate Professor

Email: kcraven@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 318
Phone: (931) 372-6027
Professional Information
 
 

Image PlaceholderMazen Hussein, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Email: mhussein@tntech.edu 
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 320
Phone: (931) 372-3827
Professional Information 
 
 

John Tester photoJohn Tester, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Email: jtester@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 316
Phone: (931) 372-6796
Professional Information

 


Mike Wells

Michael Wells, Assistant Professor

Email: mwells@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 326
Phone: (931) 372-3829
Professional Information

 


Sabrina Wells, LecturerSabrina Wells, Lecturer

Email: sdwells@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 316
Phone: (931) 372-6028
Professional Information

 


 photo placeholderStephanie Stamps, Administrative Associate

Email: sstamps@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 321
Phone: (931) 372-3175
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us