Faculty & Staff of Mechanical Engineering

FACULTY  

mohan raoMohan Rao, Ph.D.
Chair for Mechanical Engineering and Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3254
Email: mrao@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 232
Professional Information

 

jie cuiJie Cui, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair for Mechanical Engineering and Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3357
Email: jiecui@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 231
Professional Information

 

ahmed abounassifAhmed Abounassif, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (931) 372-6028
Email: aabounassif@tntech.edu
Office: Clement Hall, Room 316
Professional Information

 

stephen antonSteven Anton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3287
Email: santon@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 328
Professional Information

 

stephen canfieldStephen Canfield, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-6359
Email: scanfield@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 304
Professional Information

 

pingen chenPingen Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3310
Email: pchen@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 115
Professional Information

 

glen cunninghamGlenn Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3826
Email: gcunningham@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 239
Professional Information

 

corinne darvennesCorinne Darvennes, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3253
Email: cdarvennes@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 308
Professional Information

 

Sang HanSang Han Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (931) 372-3274
Email: shan@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 121
Professional Information

 

placeholderTristan Hill
Lecturer
Phone: (931) 372-3774
Email: thill@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 305
Professional Information

 

stephen idemStephen Idem, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3607
Email: sidem@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 111
Professional Information

 

ethan languriEthan Languri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 372-6790
Email: elanguriu@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 240
Professional Information

 

andy pardueAndy Pardue, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Phone: (931) 372-6791
Email: bpardue@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 316
Professional Information

 

sally pardueSally Pardue, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3309
Email: spardue@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 329
Professional Information

 

meenakshi sundaramMeenakshi Sundaram, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3790
Email: msundaram@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall, Room 110
Professional Information

 

Kwun TingKwun Ting, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3230
Email: kting@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 211
Professional Information

 

ahmad vaselbehaghAhmad Vaselbehagh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 372-6468
Email: avaselbehagh@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 322
Professional Information

 

dale wilsonDale Wilson, Ph.D.
Chair, Manufacturing and Engineering Technology, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (931) 372-3323
Email: dwilson@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 310
Professional Information

 

jiahong zhuJiahong Zhu, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (931) 372-3186
Email: jzhu@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 116
Professional Information

 

STAFF  

michelle holmMichelle Holm, CAP
Administrative Associate 5
Phone: (931) 372-3255
Email: mholm@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall, Room 224A
Professional Information

 

placeholderLisa Meadows
Administrative Associate 4
Phone: (931) 372-3254
Email: lmeadows@tntech.edu 
Office: Brown Hall, Room 224
Professional Information

 

Beth SmithBeth Smith
Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (931) 372-3275
Email: basmith@tntech.edu
O
ffice: Brown Hall, Room 230
Professional Information

 

chris millsChris Mills
Research and Development Engineer
Phone: (931) 372-3190
Email: cmills@tntech.edu 
Office: Brown Hall, Room 126
Professional Information

 

jeff randolphJeff Randolph
Academic Support Associate 7
Phone: (931) 372-3289
Email: jrandolph@tntech.edu 
Office: Brown Hall, Room 130
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit