Close

Office of the Provost Staff

Dr. Lori Mann Bruce

Dr. Lori Mann Bruce

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
lbruce@tntech.edu, (931) 372-3224 

View Dr. Lori Mann Bruce's Profile

 

Dr. Sharon Huo

Dr. Sharon Huo
Associate Provost
931-372-3463
xhuo@tntech.edu

 

Bedelia Russell Photo

Dr. Bedelia Russell
Associate Provost
931-372-3224
bhrussell@tntech.edu

 

Photo of Julie Baker

Dr. Julie Baker
Interim Associate Provost
931-372-3224
jcbaker@tntech.edu

 

Angie Denson

Angie Denson
Executive Assistant to the Provost
931-372-3224
addenson@tntech.edu

 

Carol Holley

Carol Holley
Manager
931-372-6151
cholley@tntech.edu

 

decorative

Gail Gentry
Administrative Assistant
931-372-3463
ggentry@tntech.edu

 

Patricia McKenzie

Patricia McKenzie
Financial Analyst
931-372-3890
pmckenzie@tntech.edu

 

Amy McCoy Photo

Amy McCoy
Administrative Associate 5
931-372-3224
abmccoy@tntech.edu