Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Cybersecurity Education, Research & Outreach Center

header

 

CEROC TEAM

Dr Ambareen Siraj Eric Brown
Dr. Doug Talbert
Interim Director
Associate Professor
Computer Science
dtalbert@tntech.edu
webp  linkedp
Eric Brown
Assistant Director
CEROC
elbrown@tntech.edu
linkedinp
travis
lana R
Travis Lee
Cyber Range Engineer 2
CEROC
tlee@tntech.edu
linked in purple
Lana Richardson
Financial Associate 4
CEROC
lgrichardson@tntech.edu
lana R
JP Filler photo
Megan Cooper Profile Picture
Jeremy Potts
Cyber Range Engineer 1
CEROC
jpotts@tntech.edu
Linkedin Purple
Megan Cooper
Office and Events Coordinator
CEROC
mlcooper@tntech.edu
Megan Cooper LinkedIn

CEROC Faculty Affiliates

 WEberle Dr. Tarek Elfouly GCG 
Dr. William Eberle
Professor
Computer Science
weberle@tntech.edu
purple web icon  linked in purple
Dr. Tarek Elfouly
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
telfouly@tntech.edu
Dr. Gerald C. Gannod
Professor & Chair
Computer Science
jgannod@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
SHG  MG SGphoto 
Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor
Professor
Computer Science
ghafoor@tntech.edu 
web icon purple
Maanak Gupta
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mgupta@tntech.edu
purple web icon purple lined in
 
Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
Engineering
shasan@tntech.edu
purple web icon  purple linked in
MI  MM AR 
Muhammad Ismail
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mismail@tntech.edu 
web icon purple  linked in purple
Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
mmahmoud@tntech.edu
web icon purple
Akond Rahman
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
arahman@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
 SS Dr. Abareen Siraj DU 
Susmit Shannigrahi
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
sshannigrahi@tntech.edu

purple web  icon linked in purple

Dr. Ambareen Siraj
CEROC
Director Emeritus
asiraj@tntech.edu
purple web icon  linked in purplw
 Denis Ulybyshev
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
dulybyshev@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
 
Cory
 
 
Cory Gleasman 
Assistant Professor
Curriculum & Instruction
cgleasman@tntech.edu
purple  
 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us