COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

School of Art, Craft, & Design

Faculty & Staff Directory

Director & Staff

Kimberly Winkle

Kimberly Winkle,  Director & Professor

KWinkle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6301
Profile

 

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson, Administrative Associate 3

JDJohnson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3738
Profile

 

Faculty

Jeremy Blair

Jeremy Blair, Assistant Professor

jmblair@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6358
Profile

 

Curtiss Brock

Curtiss Brock, Professor

CBrock@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6878
Profile

 

Joshua Field

Joshua Field, Assistant Professor

jfield@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3762

 

David Gallop

David Gallop, Associate Professor

dgallop@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6203
Profile

 

Perry Johnson

Perry Johnson, Associate Professor

pjohnson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3068
Profile

 

Daniel Randall

Daniel Randall, Assistant Professor

drandall@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6880
Profile

 

Drew Sisk

Drew Sisk, Assistant Professor

dsisk@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3471

 

Carol Ventura

Carol Ventura, Professor

CVentura@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6084
Profile

 

Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson, Assistant Professor

jlwilson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6884
Profile

 

Rena Wood

Rena Wood, Assistant Professor

rwood@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6876
Profile

 

Adjunct Faculty

Default Profile Pic

Kelly Bevin Butler, Adjunct Faculty

kbbutler@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Jennifer Crescuillo, Adjunct Faculty

JCrescuillo@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Kevin Dotson

Kevin Dotson, Adjunct Faculty

kedotson@tntech.edu 

 

Default Profile Pic

Meredith Lewis, Advisor

mlewis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6471
Profile

 

Ian Mabry

Ian Mabry, Adjunct Faculty

imabry@tntech.edu

 

Sally Ann McKinsey

Sally Ann McKinsey, Adjunct Faculty

smckinsey@tntech.edu 

 

Default Profile Pic

Stephan Micheletto-Blouin, Adjunct Faculty

smicheletto@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Julia Rogers

Julia Rogers, Adjunct Faculty

jrogers@tntech.edu 

 

John Sisk

John Sisk, Adjunct Faculty

jsisk@tntech.edu 

 

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith, Adjunct Faculty

rdsmith@tntech.edu 

 

Appalachian Center for Craft

Director 

Kimberly Winkle

Kimberly Winkle,  Director & Professor

KWinkle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6301
Profile

 

Staff

Michael Dyer

Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst 1

mrdyer@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6888
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Patrick Faustino, Administrative Associate 4

pfaustino@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6891
Profile

 

Gail Gentry

Gail Gentry, Manager

ggentry@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6883
Profile

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Fine Arts