School of Art, Craft, & Design

Faculty & Staff Directory

Director & Staff

Kimberly Winkle

Kimberly Winkle,  Director

KWinkle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6301
Profile

 

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson, Administrative Associate 3

JDJohnson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3738
Profile

 

Faculty

Jeremy Blair

Jeremy Blair, Assistant Professor

jmblair@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Curtiss Brock

Curtiss Brock, Professor

CBrock@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6878
Profile

 

Graham Campbell

Graham Campbell, Professor

GCampbell@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6879
Profile

 

Ward Doubet

Ward Doubet, Professor

WDoubet@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3762
Profile

 

David Gallop

David Gallop, Assistant Professor

dgallop@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Perry Johnson

Perry Johnson, Assistant Professor

pjohnson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3068
Profile

 

Daniel Randall

Daniel Randall, Assistant Professor

drandall@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6880
Profile

 

Carol Ventura

Carol Ventura, Professor

CVentura@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6084
Profile

 

Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson, Assistant Professor

jlwilson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6884
Profile

 

Rena Wood

Rena Wood, Assistant Professor

rwood@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Adjunct Faculty

Default Profile Pic

Anne Bujold, Artist

abujold@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3051
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Rachel Clark, Artist

rhclark@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3051
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Jennifer Crescuillo, Adjunct Faculty

JCrescuillo@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Sophie Glenn, Artist

slglenn@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3051
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Meredith Lewis, Advisor

mlewis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6471
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Andrew Najarian, Adjunct Faculty

ANajarian@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

John Sisk, Adjunct Faculty

jsisk@tntech.edu
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Kelly Bevin Butler, Adjunct Faculty

kbbutler@tntech.edu
Profile

Appalachian Center for Craft

Director 

Debra Ruzinsky

Debra Ruzinsky, Director

druzinsky@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6875
Profile

 

Staff

Michael Dyer

Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst 1

mrdyer@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6888
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Patrick Faustino, Administrative Associate 4

pfaustino@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6891
Profile

 

Gail Gentry

Gail Gentry, Manager

ggentry@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6883
Profile

 

Default Profile Pic

Matthew Tate, Administrative Associate 3

mrtate@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6897
Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Fine Arts