SOAR Dates

Session Requirements

Students are required to attend all parts of the SOAR program in order to receive their Fall schedule and complete their enrollment to the University. We ask that students and parents select an available date in which they can fully participate in all of the program's activities.

An example itinerary is located by clicking on Agenda. Students and their guests will receive a detailed itinerary at SOAR check-in.

2019 Dates for First-Time Freshmen

Thursday, May 30 - Friday, May 31
Monday, June 3 – Tuesday, June 4
Thursday, June 6 – Friday, June 7
Monday, June 10 – Tuesday, June 11
Thursday, June 13 – Friday, June 14
Monday, June 17 – Tuesday, June 18
Monday, June 24 - Tuesday, June 25
Monday, July 22 – Tuesday, July 23
Thursday, July 25 – Friday, July 26
Thursday, August 15 – Friday, August 16

New Student & Family Programs