SOAR Dates

Session Requirements

Students are required to attend all parts of the SOAR program in order to receive their Fall schedule and complete their enrollment to the University. We ask that students and parents select an available date in which they can fully participate in all of the program's activities.

An example itinerary is located by clicking on Agenda. Students and their guests will receive a detailed itinerary at SOAR check-in.

2020 Dates for First-Time Freshmen

Thursday, May 28 Friday, May 29

Monday, June 1 – Tuesday, June 2
Thursday, June 4 – Friday, June 5
Monday, June 8 – Tuesday, June 9
Thursday, June 11 – Friday, June 12
Monday, June 15 – Tuesday, June 16
Monday, June 18 Tuesday, June 19

Monday, July 27 – Tuesday, July 28
Thursday, July 30 – Friday, July 31

Thursday, August 13 – Friday, August 14

New Student & Family Programs