COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Admissions

Admissions Counselors

If at any point you have any questions, we have a team of Admissions counselors who are eager to help you. Tech's Admissions counselors will be with you every step of your journey to college. You can reach your Admissions counselor by phone, email, or virtually through a Zoom meeting. Of course, you are also always welcome to come for a campus visit to meet them in person, as well.

Assistant Director Frank Tittle

ftittle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6820

TN High School Counties:
Putnam (Cookeville High School, Monterey High School), Jackson

Sara Searle

Regional Counselor (Nashville)
ssearle@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6022

TN High School Counties:
Davidson, Sumner, Wilson, Williamson, Rutherford

Out-of-State: Alabama, Western Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois

Keisha Claybrooks

lclaybrooks@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3359

TN High School Counties:
Hamilton and assisting in Davidson, Shelby and Knox County schools.

Ted McWilliams

tmcwilliams@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3729

TN High School Counties:
Putnam (Upperman High School, Highland Rim Academy), Bledsoe, Bradley, Campbell, Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Grundy, Macon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White

Out-of-State:
Georgia, Western North Carolina

Ayla Whittaker

awhittaker@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3696

TN High School Counties:
Anderson, Blount, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington

Mason Hilliard

mhilliard@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3390

TN High School Counties:
Shelby, Fayette, Hardeman, McNairy, Hardin, Chester, Decatur, Henderson, Madison, Haywood, Tipton, Lauderdale, Dyer, Crockett, Gibson, Carroll, Benton, Obion, Lake, Weakley, Henry

Kaitlyn Daugherty

admissions@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3643

TN High School Counties:
Bedford, Cheatham, Coffee, Dickson, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Perry, Robertson, Stewart, Wayne

Alex Callis

Transfer Specialist
tacallis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3633


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
Office of Admissions
Campus Box 5006
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

Street Address:

805 Quadrangle
Cookeville, TN 38505
Jere Whitson, rm 208

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST

FAFSA: 003523

ACT: 4012

SAT: 1804