COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Admissions

Admissions Counselors

If at any point you have any questions, we have a team of Admissions counselors who are eager to help you. Tech's Admissions counselors will be with you every step of your journey to college. You can reach your Admissions counselor by phone, email, or virtually through a Zoom meeting. Of course, you are also always welcome to come for a campus visit to meet them in person, as well.

 

Kayla Blouin

Regional Counselor (Nashville)
kblouin@tntech.edu

(615) 933-3164

TN High School Counties:
Davidson, Sumner, Wilson, Williamson, Rutherford

Out-of-State: Alabama, Western Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois

Wesley Bridges

wsbridges@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3647

TN High School Counties:
Smith, Jackson

Frank Tittle

ftittle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3696

TN High School Counties:
Anderson, Louden, Union, Knox Claiborn, Blount, Sevier, Jefferson, Grainger, Hamblin, Cocke, Green, Hancock, Hawkins, Green, Sullivan, Washington, Unico, Carter, Johnson

Keisha Claybrooks

lclaybrooks@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3359

TN High School Counties:
Hamilton and assisting in Davidson, Shelby and Knox County schools.

Ted McWilliams

tmcwilliams@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3729

TN High School Counties:
Dekalb, White, Cannon, Warren, Van Buren, Grundy, Marion, Sequatchie, Bledsoe, Cumberland, Fentress, Pickett, Clay, Macon, Trousdale, Campbell, Scott, Morgan, Roane, Rhea, Meigs, McMinn, Monroe, Bradley, Polk

Out-of-State:
Georgia, Western North Carolina

Sara Searle

ssearle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6022

TN High School Counties:
Stewart, Montgomery, Roberton, Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Hickman, Perry, Lewis, Maury, Marshall, Bedrooms, Coffee, Wayne, Lawrence, Giles, Lincoln, Moore, Franklin

Mason Hilliard

mhilliard@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3390

TN High School Counties:
Shelby, Fayette, Hardeman, McNairy, Hardin, Chester, Decatur, Henderson, Madison, Haywood, Tipton, Lauderdale, Dyer, Crockett, Gibson, Carroll, Benton, Obion, Lake, Weakley, Henry

Alex Callis

Transfer Specialist
tacallis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3633


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
Office of Admissions
Campus Box 5006
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

Street Address:

805 Quadrangle
Cookeville, TN 38505
Jere Whitson, rm 208

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST

FAFSA: 003523

ACT: 4012

SAT: 1804