Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Admissions

Admissions Counselors

If at any point you have any questions, we have a team of Admissions counselors who are eager to help you. Tech's Admissions counselors will be with you every step of your journey to college. You can reach your Admissions counselor by phone, email, or virtually through a Zoom meeting. Of course, you are also always welcome to come for a campus visit to meet them in person, as well.

Frank Tittle

Frank Tittle

Director of Admissions
ftittle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3113

 

 Ted McWilliams

Ted McWilliams

Assistant Director
tmcwilliams@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6820

TN High School Counties:
Putnam, Overton, Cumberland

Dual Enrollment / Joint Enrollment / Transfer

 

 Ayla Whittaker

Ayla Whittaker

Admissions Counselor
amwhittaker@tntech.edu

(931) 372-3696

TN High School Counties:
Anderson, Blount, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington

 

Paige Reecer

Paige Reecer

Admissions Counselor
preecer@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3646

TN High School Counties:
Putnam, Overton, Cumberland

KY High School Counties:
Monroe, Cumberland, Clinton, Wayne, McCreary, Whitley 

 

Lizzie Burrows

Lizzie Burrows

Admissions Counselor
eburrows@tntech.edu

(931) 372-6022

TN High School Counties:
Bradley, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton , Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Sequatchie

 

Sara Site

Sara Marrero

Admissions Counselor
smarrero@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6277 

TN High School Counties:
Davidson, Rutherford, Sumner, Williamson, Wilson

 

Tori Meeks

Tori Meeks

Admissions Counselor
vmeeks@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6277 

TN High School Counties: 

Bledsoe, Campbell, Cannon, Clay, Coffee, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Morgan, Pickett, Scott, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White 

 

 
Peyton Land

Peyton Land

Admissions Counselor

TN High School Counties: 

Coming soon...                                                                                                                              

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
Office of Admissions
Campus Box 5006
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

Street Address:

805 Quadrangle
Cookeville, TN 38505
Jere Whitson, rm 208

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST

FAFSA: 003523

ACT: 4012

SAT: 1804