Faculty and Staff of Human Ecology

Faculty

Melinda Anderson

Director, School of Human Ecology
Email: MAnderson@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3378
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 106

Rufaro Chitiyo

Assistant Professor, School of Human Ecology
Email: RChitiyo@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6847
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 110

Samantha Hutson

Lecturer, School of Human Ecology
Email: shutson@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3865
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 107

Anthony Paradis

Lecturer, School of Human Ecology
Email: aparadis@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6742
Oakley Hall (OKLY) 129

Leann Shipley

Professor, School of Human Ecology
Email: lshipley@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3867
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 112

Cara Sisk

Assistant Professor, School of Human Ecology
Email: csisk@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6017
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 117

Hannah Upole

Assistant Professor, School of Human Ecology
Email: hupole@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6066
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 108

Sungpo Yi

Lecturer, SACF Human Ecology
Email: syi@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3376
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 115

 

Staff 

Deborah Holm

Administrative Associate 4, School of Human Ecology
Email: dholm@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3157
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 105

 

Emeriti Faculty 

Lizabeth Mullins

Emeritus Faculty, School of Human Ecology
Email: lmullins@tntech.edu

Cathy Cunningham

Emeritus Faculty, School of Human Ecology
Email: ccunningham@tntech.edu

Sue Bailey

Emeritus Faculty, School of Human Ecology

sbailey@tntech.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology