Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Physics

Faculty and Staff

The Tennessee Tech Physics department has nine full-time faculty members, an equipment technician, and an administrative associate.  Brief contact information is listed below. Use the links to find out more or send an email.

Staff

Name Position Office email Phone
Linda Kreis Admin. Assoc. BRUN 243 lkreis@tntech.edu (931) 372-3483
Liz Walker Equip. Tech. BRUN 316 ewalker@tntech.edu (931) 372-3534
 

Faculty

Name
Position
Office
email
Phone
Paula Engelhardt
Assoc. Prof.
BRUN 207
engelhar@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3629
Robert Engelhardt
Lecturer
BRUN 253
rtengel@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3785
Adam Holley
Assoc. Prof.
BRUN 417
aholley@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3145
Mary Kidd
Assoc. Prof.
BRUN 418
mkidd@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3477
Ray Kozub
Professor
BRUN 251
rkozub@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3479
Mustafa Rajabali
Assoc. Prof.
BRUN 249
mrajabali@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3044
Steve Robinson
Prof. & Chair
BRUN 245
sjrobinson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3480
John Shriner
Professor
BRUN 250
jshriner@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3481

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Dr. Sakir Ayik       (ayik@tntech.edu)          BRUN 252      (931) 372-3156
Dr. Paul Semmes
Dr. John C. Wells
Dr. David P. Murdock
Dr. Krishna Kumar
Dr. Fred Culp
Make a Gift to the Department of Physics
Office Location
Bruner Hall (BRUN), Room 243
Office Hours
M-F, 8 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 4.30 pm
Mailing Address
Dept. of Physics,
Campus Box 5051
Cookeville, TN 38505
Street Address
110 University Drive
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone and Email
(931) 372-3483
lkreis@tntech.edu