Faculty & Staff of Sociology & Political Science

Department Chair

     Lori Maxwell                      Profile

       Professor of Political Science         LMMaxwell@tntech.edu

Staff

     Denise Henry                      Profile

       Administrative Associate 3              DLHenry@tntech.edu

Sociology Faculty

     Shelley Brown                    Profile

       Instructor                                       CSBrown@tntech.edu 

     Nicole Cook                        Profile

       Instructor                                       NACook@tntech.edu 

     Wendy Cook-Mucci             Profile

       Instructor                                      cookmuci@tntech.edu 

     Betsie Garner                     Profile

       Instructor                                       BGarner@tntech.edu 

     Ada Haynes                        Profile

       Professor                                        AHaynes@tntech.edu 

     Travis Milburn                    Profile

       Assistant Professor                         TMilburn@tntech.edu 

     Lachelle Norris                  Profile

       Professor                                        LNorris@tntech.edu  

     James Raymondo               Profile

      Professor                                         JRaymondo@tntech.edu  

     Steven Seiler                      Profile

       Associate Professor                         SSeiler@tntech.edu  

     Makeela Wells                    Profile

       Assistant Professor                         MJWells@tntech.edu

Political Science Faculty

     Michael Gunter                  Profile

       Professor                                        MGunter@tntech.edu  

     Lauren Harding                  Profile

       Assistant Professor                         LHarding@tntech.edu  

     Ronald McGauvran             Profile

       Assistant Professor                         RMcgauvran@tntech.edu

Philosophy Faculty

     Clark Carlton                      Profile

       Associate Professor                         CCarlton@tntech.edu 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet The Team