Return to Tech and CARES Act Information

Sociology & Political Science

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Lori Maxwell, Professor of Political Science

LMMaxwell@tntech.edu
View Profile

 

Staff

Houston Hamblin, Administrative Associate

HHamblin@tntech.edu
View Profile

 

Sociology Faculty

Shelley Brown, Senior Instructor

CSBrown@tntech.edu
View Profile

Nicole Cook, Instructor

NACook@tntech.edu
View Profile

Wendy Cook-Mucci, Instructor

cookmuci@tntech.edu
View Profile

Betsie Garner, Assistant Professor

BGarner@tntech.edu
View Profile

Ada Haynes, Professor

AHaynes@tntech.edu
View Profile

Lachelle Norris, Professor

LNorris@tntech.edu
View Profile

James Raymondo, Professor

JRaymondo@tntech.edu
View Profile

Steven Seiler, Associate Professor

SSeiler@tntech.edu
View Profile

Makeela Wells, Assistant Professor

MJWells@tntech.edu
View Profile

 

Political Science Faculty

Michael Gunter, Professor

MGunter@tntech.edu
View Profile

Lauren Harding, Assistant Professor

LHarding@tntech.edu
View Profile

Ronald McGauvran, Assistant Professor

RMcgauvran@tntech.edu
View Profile

 

Philosophy Faculty

Clark Carlton, Associate Professor

CCarlton@tntech.edu
View Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
CONTACT US