Staff Directory

Darek Potter, Interim Director

931-372-6573
dpotter@tntech.edu

 

Christina Hatley, Administrative Associate

931-372-6598
chatley@tntech.edu

 

Jill DeBord, Financial Associate

931-372-6531
adebord@tntech.edu

 

Carlos Galindo Cure, Coordinator

931-372-6599
cgalindo@tntech.edu

 

Gary Bradford, Information Technology Associate

931-372-3786
gbradford@tntech.edu

 

Jared Holme, Information Technology Associate

931-372-6585
jholme@tntech.edu

 

Ryan Welch, Graduate Assistant

931-372-6573
rewelch42@students.tntech.edu

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education Home