COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Computer Science

Faculty Office Hours

We've moved!

If you need to meet with a faculty member, email is still the best way to set up appointments. Below are the faculty members that have set office hours and locations.

Mohammad Alam Foundation Hall 173 By appointment via Teams
Mark Boshart Foundation Hall 173

MWF - 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. or by appointment, via Zoom

April Crockett Foundation Hall 173

CSC 1300 office hours appointment

CSC 1310 office hours appointment 

William Eberle Johnson Hall 416 M/T - 9:30-11:00 a.m.
W - 2:00-3:30 p.m. or by appointment
David Elizandro Prescott Hall 323 by appointment only via Zoom 
Maanak Gupta Prescott Hall 408 TR-9:30-11:00am
Or by appointment
Muhammad Ismail Prescott Hall 409 TR-10:00-11:00am
Or by appointment
Rachel Ania Jennings Foundation Hall 173 by appointment only
Martha Kosa Foundation Hall 173 MWF- 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.
TR - 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Beata Kubiak Foundation Hall 215 MW- 9:00-10:00am
Akond Rahman Foundation Hall 132 F- 9:30-10:30am
Mike Rogers Foundation Hall 134 MWR - 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Ambareen Siraj Prescott Hall 414 R - 1:00-2:30 via Zoom
Denis Ulybyshev Prescott Hall 406

T - 1:00 - 2:30p.m.
or by appointment


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us