Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Registrar's Office

About Us

The Registrar's Office (Records, Registration and Graduation) is so happy you've chosen TTU! We hope you'll visit us or contact us anytime you need assistance with any matters related to your student records, registration, and graduation! Whether you're a new Golden Eagle, or a soaring alumni, we are here for you and want to help you succeed. We can't wait for the opportunity to serve you, be it with providing you with your academic transcript, helping you change your major, assisting you with the registration process, or finding out how many credits you need to graduate. You are our priority and supporting you is what we do! 

Our Mission

The Office of the Registrar has a strong dedication to both the success of the student and to supporting the academic mission and vision of Tennessee Technological University by providing exemplary academic support services, maintaining accurate records, and preserving student data.

TTU logo

Brandi Fletcher

Registrar
Office of the Registrar
931-372-3504
registrar@tntech.edu

Tech Logo

Cheryl Corder

Graduation & Records Supervisor
Office of the Registrar

931.327.3542
ccorder@tntech.edu

Tech Logo

Amanda Dodson

Graduation & Records Specialist, A-F
Office of the Registrar
931.372.3502
adodson@tntech.edu

 

Brittany Copley

Brittany Copley

Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar
931.372.6806
bcopley@tntech.edu

Tech Logo

Autumn McDaniel

Graduation & Records Specialist, G-M
Office of the Registrar

931.372.3315
amcdaniel@tntech.edu

TTU Logo

Amy Smith

Graduation & Records Specialist, N-Z
Office of the Registrar
931.372.3978
aesmith@tntech.edu

Tech Logo

Mary A. McCaskey

Assistant Director
Office of the Registrar
931-372-3303
mamccaskey@tntech.edu

TTU Logo

Cari Williams

Records Specialist
Office of the Registrar
931.372.3505
cwilliams@tntech.edu

TTU Logo

Nancy Greene

Administrative Assistant 1
Office of the Registrar
931.372.6260
ngreene@tntech.edu

 

 

 

Transcripts