College of Business Student Success Center

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Julie Galloway Julie Galloway
Director
JGalloway@tntech.edu
Photo of Debbie Pickett Debbie Pickett
Administrative Associate III
DPickett@tntech.edu
Photo of Melissa Creek Melissa Creek
Advisor
MCreek@tntech.edu
Photo of Olivia Jolley Olivia Jolley
Advisor
OJolley@tntech.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Keeton
Advisor
AKeeton@tntech.edu
Photo of Brandi Lovin Brandi Lovin
Advisor
BLovin@tntech.edu

 

 

College of Business