Contact Capital Projects

Capital Projects & Planning
Jim Cobb Director jimcobb@tntech.edu
Jody Webb Capital Projects Coordinator jwebb@tntech.edu
Christine Daniels Project Design Manager cdaniels@tntech.edu
Nina Scott CAD Operator nscott@tntech.edu
Project Management
Bill Hall Construction Administrator whall@tntech.edu
Bob Scarbrough Construction Administrator rscarbrough@tntech.edu
Nicole Sims Construction Administrator nsims@tntech.edu
Dan Warren Construction Administrator dwwarren@tntech.edu

Main Phone: 
931-372-3524

Address: 
Capital Projects & Planning
242 East 10th Street
Foundation Hall, Suite 317
PO Box 5011
Cookeville, TN 38505

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit