Officers of Professional Societies

Joseph Biernacki

  • Trustee, American Ceramic Society, Cement Division

Alfred Kalyanapu

  • Member, Executive Committee, ASCE Computational Hydraulics Committee
  • Member, EWRI Rainwater Harvesting Technical Committee
  • Secretary - TN AWRA, Executive Committee

Ben Mohr

  • Chair of American Ceramic Society Cements Division

Mohan D. Rao

  • ASME MEDH Executive Committee

Ambareen Siraj

  • Member, Executive Board, National Center for Women and IT (NCWIT)
  • Co-Chair, Committee on Creating and Supporting Student Organizations that Promote Women in Computing, NCWIT

Holly Stretz

  • Chair, AIChE National Meeting Symposia

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us