COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Angelo & Jennette Volpe Library

Contact Us

Main:  (931) 372-3326
Administration:  (931) 372-3408
Fax:  (931) 372-6112
Address:  1100 N. Peachtree Ave., Box 5066, Cookeville, TN 38505-0001


Library hours are available here.  Please contact staff members directly to inquire about their availability.

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
(building maintenance, payroll, archives and special collections, budget)
Photo of Dean Doug Bates Dean of Library and Learning Assistance Dr. Doug Bates 931-372-3408 Library Room 220 dbates@tntech.edu
Photo of Megan Atkinson Archives Megan Atkinson 931-372-3958 Library Room 100 matkinson@tntech.edu
Photo of Sharon Buckner Administration Sharon Buckner 931-372-3409 Library Room 217 sbuckner@tntech.edu
 Photo of Jennifer Dewar Archives Jennifer Dewar 931-372-3537 Library Room 104 jdewar@tntech.edu
  Administration Heather Laclair 931-372-3408 Library Room 214 hlaclair@tntech.edu
  Archives Hannah O'Daniel McCallon 931-372-6243 Library Room 100 hmccallon@tntech.edu
LEARNING SUPPORT PROGRAM
(academic support for students in developing skills in writing, reading, and math)
 Photo of Janet Whiteaker LSP Coordinator;
Reading & Writing
Dr. Janet Whiteaker 931-372-3456 Library Room 360A jwhiteaker@tntech.edu
Photo of Debra Bryant Math Dr. Debra Bryant 931-372-3668 Library Room 360D ddbryant@tntech.edu
Photo of Hank Duvier Math Hank Duvier 931-372-3514 Library Room 360B hduvier@tntech.edu
Pam Harden Math Dr. Pam Harden 931-372-6357 Warf Hall 111 pharden@tntech.edu
Photo of Ann Lewald Reading & Writing Ann Lewald 931-372-3702 Library Room 141C alewald@tntech.edu
PUBLIC SERVICES
(front desk, collection maintenance and donations, research help, instruction, testing, tutoring, records management, notary, library website, library systems, EagleSearch)
Photo of Sharon Holderman Public Services Coordinator Sharon Holderman 931-372-3822 Library Room 204 sholderman@tntech.edu
Photo of Rose Black Circulation & Front Desk Rose Black 931-372-6107 Library Room 211 rsblack@tntech.edu
 Aleta Cannon TLC Testing Aleta Cannon 931-372-3210 Library Room 176 cacannon@tntech.edu
Photo of Lydia Kendall TLC (Testing & Learning Center) Lydia Kendall 931-372-3380 Library Room 141 lkendall@tntech.edu
Photo of Ann Manginelli Research Help Dr. Ann Manginelli 931-372-6237 Library Room 208 amanginelli@tntech.edu
Photo of Charlene McClain Circulation & Front Desk Charlene McClain 931-372-6109 Library Room 212 cmcclain@tntech.edu
Photo of Holly Mills Research Help Holly Mills 931-372-3544 Library Room 210 hcmills@tntech.edu
Photo of Brandon Norton TLC Learning Center (Tutoring) Dr. Brandon Norton 931-372-3841 Library Room 123 bnorton@tntech.edu
 Ashleigh Reeder TLC Testing Ashleigh Reeder 931-372-6113 Library Room 176 amreeder@tntech.edu
TECHNICAL SERVICES
(cataloging, materials purchasing, electronic resource licensing, InterLibrary Loan, government documents)
Photo of Stuart Gaetjens Technical Services Coordinator Stuart Gaetjens 931-372-6110 Library Room 146 sgaetjens@tntech.edu
Photo of Stephanie Adams Electronic Resources Stephanie Adams 931-372-3545 Library Room 146A sjadams@tntech.edu
Photo of Sonya Bowman InterLibrary Loan Sonya Bowman 931-372-3710 Library Room 145A sbowman@tntech.edu
Photo of Mary Cooper Acquisitions & Periodicals Mary Cooper 931-372-6451 Library Room 145B mrcooper@tntech.edu
Photo of Mei Hu Metadata Mei Hu 931-372-3530 Library Room 140A mhu@tntech.edu
Photo of Teresa Queener Cataloging Teresa Queener 931-372-3470 Library Room 140B tqueener@tntech.edu

Tennessee Tech Library - more than you expect

The Volpe Library welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions.
This form is submitted directly to the Library Dean.

Give Us Your Feedback!
About / Contact Us