COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Angelo & Jennette Volpe Library

Contact Us

Main:  (931) 372-3326
Administration:  (931) 372-3408
Fax:  (931) 372-6112
Address:  1100 N. Peachtree Ave., Box 5066, Cookeville, TN 38505-0001


Library hours are available here.  Please contact staff members directly to inquire about their availability.

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION
(building maintenance, payroll, archives and special collections, budget, reading support)
Photo of Dean Doug Bates Dean of Library and Learning Assistance Dr. Doug Bates 931-372-3408 Library Room 220 dbates@tntech.edu
Photo of Megan Atkinson Archives Megan Atkinson 931-372-3958 Library Room 100 matkinson@tntech.edu
Photo of Sharon Buckner Administration Sharon Buckner 931-372-3409 Library Room 217 sbuckner@tntech.edu
Photo of Jennifer Dewar Archives Jennifer Dewar 931-372-3537 Library Room 104 jdewar@tntech.edu
  Administration Tammy George 931-372-3408 Library Room 214 tgeorge@tntech.edu
  Archives  Jenny Huffman 931-372-6243 Library Room 104 jhuffman@tntech.edu
Photo of Janet Whiteaker Reading Support Dr. Janet Whiteaker 931-372-3456 Library Room 360A jwhiteaker@tntech.edu
PUBLIC SERVICES
(front desk, collection maintenance and donations, research help, InterLibrary Loan, instruction, testing, tutoring, records management, notary, library website, library systems, EagleSearch)
Photo of Sharon Holderman Public Services Coordinator Sharon Holderman 931-372-3822 Library Room 204 sholderman@tntech.edu
Photo of Rose Black Circulation & Front Desk Rose Black 931-372-6107 Library Room 211 rsblack@tntech.edu
Aleta Cannon TLC Testing Aleta Cannon 931-372-3210 Library Room 176 cacannon@tntech.edu
Photo of Lydia Kendall TLC (Testing & Learning Center) Lydia Kendall 931-372-3380 Library Room 141 lkendall@tntech.edu
Photo of Charlene McClain Circulation & Front Desk Charlene McClain 931-372-6109 Library Room 212 cmcclain@tntech.edu
Photo of Holly Mills ILL & Research Help Holly Mills 931-372-3544 Library Room 210 hcmills@tntech.edu
Photo of Brandon Norton TLC Learning Center (Tutoring) Dr. Brandon Norton 931-372-3841 Library Room 123 bnorton@tntech.edu
Photo of Rob Wright TLC Testing Rob Wright 931-372-6113 Library Room 176 rewright@tntech.edu
TECHNICAL SERVICES
(cataloging, materials purchasing, electronic resource licensing, government documents)
Photo of Stuart Gaetjens Technical Services Coordinator Stuart Gaetjens 931-372-6110 Library Room 146 sgaetjens@tntech.edu
Photo of Stephanie Adams Electronic Resources Stephanie Adams 931-372-3545 Library Room 146A sjadams@tntech.edu
Photo of Mei Hu Metadata Mei Hu 931-372-3530 Library Room 140A mhu@tntech.edu
Photo of Diana Lalani Cataloging Diana Lalani 931-372-3710 Library Room 145A dlalani@tntech.edu
  Acquisitions Kathryn Uziel 931-372-6451 Library Room 145B kruziel@tntech.edu

Tennessee Tech Library - more than you expect

The Volpe Library welcomes your comments, questions, and suggestions.
This form is submitted directly to the Library Dean.

Give Us Your Feedback!
About / Contact Us